Arts and Culture events

From 25 Oct 2023

Conflict Textiles, the search for the disappeared  - starting on Wednesday 25 October  at Belfast campus

Arts and culture

Wednesday 25 October to Friday 30 August

Belfast campus

From 18 Apr 2024

Hume Exhibition: He made hope and history rhyme  - starting on Thursday 18 April  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture

Thursday 18 April to Thursday 27 June

Coleraine campus

From 25 Apr 2024

Mark Shields: While Silence Gathers Up Its Shadow  - starting on Thursday 25 April  at Belfast campus

Arts and culture Ulster Presents

Thursday 25 April to Friday 24 May

Belfast campus

Entrance, Block BC.

On 25 May 2024

The Family Shark Show  - starting on Saturday 25 May  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 25 May

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 25 May 2024

Big Love - A Celebration of Fleetwood Mac  - starting on Saturday 25 May  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 25 May

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 01 Jun 2024

Belfast Ma: Mother of the Groom  - starting on Saturday 1 June  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 1 June

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

From 02 Jun 2024
On 08 Jun 2024

Pride & Prejudice  - starting on Saturday 8 June  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 8 June

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 10 Jun 2024

UU Cinematic Arts End of Year Show 2024  - starting on Monday 10 June

Arts and culture

Monday 10 June

Brunswick MovieBowl

On 15 Jun 2024

Mr Hullabaloo's Summer Fun  - starting on Saturday 15 June  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 15 June

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 15 Jun 2024

Cash Returns  - starting on Saturday 15 June  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 15 June

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 22 Jun 2024

VLDD Summer Showcase  - starting on Saturday 22 June  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 22 June

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 26 Jun 2024

Nemesis Cheer and Dance Summer Showcase  - starting on Wednesday 26 June  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Wednesday 26 June

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 28 Jun 2024

The Summer Country Show  - starting on Friday 28 June  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 28 June

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 22 Jul 2024

Riverside Youth Theatre: Juniors Summer Camp - A Magical Wish  - starting on Monday 22 July  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Monday 22 July

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 12 Aug 2024

RYT Seniors Summer Camp - Grease is the word  - starting on Monday 12 August  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Monday 12 August

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 23 Aug 2024

All Growed Up: Screening  - starting on Friday 23 August  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 23 August

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 24 Aug 2024

Death by Design  - starting on Saturday 24 August  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 24 August

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 06 Sep 2024

MEGASLAM WRESTLING: 2024 LIVE TOUR  - starting on Friday 6 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 6 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 07 Sep 2024

RYT Juniors - Autumn Term 2024  - starting on Saturday 7 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 7 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 07 Sep 2024

GLORY DAYS - 40th Anniversary tour of Born in the USA album  - starting on Saturday 7 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 7 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 09 Sep 2024

RYT Seniors - Connections 2025  - starting on Monday 9 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Monday 9 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 13 Sep 2024

Legends of American Country  - starting on Friday 13 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 13 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 18 Sep 2024

Coldplace - Tribute to Coldplay  - starting on Wednesday 18 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Wednesday 18 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 19 Sep 2024

Sex in the city hall  - starting on Thursday 19 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Thursday 19 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 24 Sep 2024

North Coast Circus School at Riverside  - starting on Tuesday 24 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Tuesday 24 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 28 Sep 2024

Neil Delamere - Neil by Mouth  - starting on Saturday 28 September  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 28 September

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 02 Oct 2024

A Night with the Country Stars  - starting on Wednesday 2 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Wednesday 2 October

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 04 Oct 2024

The Bjorn Identity  - starting on Friday 4 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 4 October

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 05 Oct 2024

MICKY BARTLETT: THICC!  - starting on Saturday 5 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 5 October

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 10 Oct 2024

Gary Meikle - NO REFUNDS  - starting on Thursday 10 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Thursday 10 October

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 11 Oct 2024

Singin I'm no a Billy, He's a Tim  - starting on Friday 11 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 11 October

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 12 Oct 2024

Gamerlobby Uni-gamer  - starting on Saturday 12 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 12 October

Coleraine campus

The Diamond Hall , Riverside Theatre

On 12 Oct 2024

The Elvis Years: The Story of the King  - starting on Saturday 12 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 12 October

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 18 Oct 2024

AFTER OURS - Starring Conal Gallen  - starting on Friday 18 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 18 October

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 19 Oct 2024

Frances Black - "Talk to Me"  - starting on Saturday 19 October  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 19 October

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 01 Nov 2024

William Thompson: Scumbag Millionaire  - starting on Friday 1 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 1 November

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 02 Nov 2024

The Illegals  - starting on Saturday 2 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 2 November

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 07 Nov 2024

Declan Nerney in Concert  - starting on Thursday 7 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Thursday 7 November

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 08 Nov 2024

80s Icons Show  - starting on Friday 8 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 8 November

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 14 Nov 2024

More Than Mozart - Ulster Orchestra  - starting on Thursday 14 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Thursday 14 November

Coleraine campus

The Diamond Hall , Riverside Theatre

On 14 Nov 2024

Rock Rising  - starting on Thursday 14 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Thursday 14 November

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 20 Nov 2024

Made in Tennessee  - starting on Wednesday 20 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Wednesday 20 November

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 22 Nov 2024

Tim McGarry's Ridiculous  - starting on Friday 22 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Friday 22 November

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 23 Nov 2024

James Huish & Band performing all the hits of Michael Bublé  - starting on Saturday 23 November  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 23 November

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 07 Dec 2024

Aladdin  - starting on Saturday 7 December  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 7 December

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 13 Feb 2025

Maggie  - starting on Thursday 13 February  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Thursday 13 February

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 01 Mar 2025

This Flight Tonight - The Songs of Joni Mitchell  - starting on Saturday 1 March  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 1 March

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 08 Mar 2025

Thunder Rolls: The Garth Brooks Tribute Show  - starting on Saturday 8 March  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Saturday 8 March

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 29 May 2025

Steptoe & Son - LIVE!  - starting on Thursday 29 May  at Coleraine campus

Arts and culture Riverside Theatre

Thursday 29 May

Coleraine campus

Riverside Theatre

On 03 Jun 2024
From 01 Jul 2024

NI Film Scoring Summer School  - starting on Monday 1 July  at Derry ~ Londonderry campus

Monday 1 July to Saturday 6 July

Derry ~ Londonderry campus

Foyle Arts Building