Campus locations

We are one University with three distinct campuses across Northern Ireland - Belfast, Coleraine and Derry ~ Londonderry, as well as Jordanstown Sports Village. Courses are also delivered at our branch campuses in London and Birmingham.

Learn more about courses, services and events at your campus.


Ulster University Belfast is situated in the artistic and cultural centre of the city, the Cathedral Quarter.


The feeling of community at our campus makes for a warm and welcoming student experience.

Ulster University Sports Village

Ulster University Sports Village is the home of sport at Ulster University, located just seven miles north of Belfast.

The Home of Sport

Derry ~ Londonderry

Derry ~ Londonderry campus offers an intimate learning environment.