Ulster University Events

Filter events

Location/Campus

Other Ulster University events

Riverside TheatreUpcoming shows Arts and Culture Events See what's on Ulster University Graduations Find out more
Rosella Watton Austin Exhibition - The Power of Gold
Riverside Theatre

Rosella Watton Austin Exhibition - The Power of Gold

Wednesday 19 June to Saturday 31 August 6:30PM - 4:00PM

Executive MBA Breakfast Event
 

Executive MBA Breakfast Event

Tuesday 25 June 8:00AM - 9:30AM

'Mary Shelley's Frankenstein: How German Is It?
Belfast campus

'Mary Shelley's Frankenstein: How German Is It?

Tuesday 25 June 6:30PM - 8:00PM

MSc Strategic Accounting Information Breakfast
Belfast campus

MSc Strategic Accounting Information Breakfast

Friday 5 July 8:00AM - 9:30AM

Creative Adventure for Children - Fashion Remix
Belfast campus

Creative Adventure for Children - Fashion Remix

Saturday 6 July 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Peacebuilding Summer School - 2019
 

Peacebuilding Summer School - 2019

Monday 8 July to Wednesday 17 July

Grow NI
Riverside Theatre

Grow NI

Wednesday 17 July 9:15AM

19th Hole at the Riverside
Riverside Theatre

19th Hole at the Riverside

Wednesday 17 July to Friday 19 July 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Sport for Social Good
Riverside Theatre

Sport for Social Good

Thursday 18 July 9:15AM - 1:15PM

Maximal and submaximal assessment of aerobic fitness in human participants
Jordanstown campus

Maximal and submaximal assessment of aerobic fitness in human participants

Monday 22 July 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Chemistry Summer School
Coleraine campus

Chemistry Summer School

Monday 5 August to Friday 9 August 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Riverside Youth Theatre Summer School
Riverside Theatre

Riverside Youth Theatre Summer School

Wednesday 14 August to Saturday 24 August 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Junior Energy Summer School
Jordanstown campus

Junior Energy Summer School

Wednesday 14 August 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Energy Summer School
Jordanstown campus

Energy Summer School

Wednesday 21 August 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Jordanstown Campus Open Day
Jordanstown campus

Jordanstown Campus Open Day

Thursday 5 September 9:30AM - 3:00PM

Jordanstown Campus Open Day
Jordanstown campus

Jordanstown Campus Open Day

Friday 6 September 9:30AM - 3:00PM

Jordanstown Campus Family Open Day
Jordanstown campus

Jordanstown Campus Family Open Day

Saturday 7 September 9:30AM - 3:00PM

ECCE 2019 - European Conference on Cognitive Ergonomics
Belfast campus

ECCE 2019 - European Conference on Cognitive Ergonomics

Tuesday 10 September to Friday 13 September

TMED10 Conference Disruptive Innovation in Healthcare
 

TMED10 Conference Disruptive Innovation in Healthcare

Wednesday 11 September to Thursday 12 September

Deborah Campbell Exhibition
Riverside Theatre

Deborah Campbell Exhibition

Monday 16 September to Saturday 2 November 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Magee Campus Open Day
Magee campus

Magee Campus Open Day

Friday 20 September 9:30AM - 2:00PM

Magee Campus Family Open Day
Magee campus

Magee Campus Family Open Day

Saturday 21 September 9:30AM - 2:00PM

Coleraine Campus Open Day
Coleraine campus

Coleraine Campus Open Day

Friday 27 September 9:30AM - 2:00PM

Coleraine Campus Family Open Day
Coleraine campus

Coleraine Campus Family Open Day

Saturday 28 September 9:30AM - 2:00PM

Riverside Youth Theatre 2019
Riverside Theatre

Riverside Youth Theatre 2019

Saturday 28 September to Saturday 30 November 11:30AM - 4:00PM

Remembering During Conflict: Memory As A Form Of Resistance
Belfast campus

Remembering During Conflict: Memory As A Form Of Resistance

Tuesday 1 October 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Belfast Campus Family Open Day
Belfast campus

Belfast Campus Family Open Day

Saturday 5 October 9:30AM - 2:00PM

Fighting Words Coleraine - Training Session
Riverside Theatre

Fighting Words Coleraine - Training Session

Monday 14 October 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Business & Finance Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Jordanstown)
Jordanstown campus

Business & Finance Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Jordanstown)

Monday 14 October 11:00AM - 1:00PM

IT Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Jordanstown)
Jordanstown campus

IT Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Jordanstown)

Tuesday 15 October 11:00AM - 1:00PM

Construction Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Jordanstown)
Jordanstown campus

Construction Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Jordanstown)

Wednesday 16 October 12:00PM - 2:00PM

Engineering Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Jordanstown)
Jordanstown campus

Engineering Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Jordanstown)

Thursday 17 October 11:00AM - 1:00PM

IT, Engineering & Business Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Magee)
Magee campus

IT, Engineering & Business Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair (Magee)

Monday 21 October 12:00PM - 2:00PM

Fighting Words Training Event
Riverside Theatre

Fighting Words Training Event

Tuesday 22 October 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Coleraine Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair
Coleraine campus

Coleraine Graduate Recruitment & Placement Fair

Wednesday 23 October 12:00PM - 2:00PM

Victoria Logan Exhibition
Riverside Theatre

Victoria Logan Exhibition

Monday 18 November to Saturday 21 December 10:00AM - 12:00PM

50th IFKT International Conference
Belfast campus

50th IFKT International Conference

Tuesday 9 June to Thursday 11 June