Events

Ulster University upcoming events.

Thu 12 May 2022

A Bigger Picture  - starting on Thursday 12 May

Arts and culture

Golden Thread Gallery 84-94 Great Patrick St, Belfast BT1 2LU

Sat 28 May 2022

IDP UK Education Fair - Kolkata | India  - starting on Saturday 28 May

IDP Office 1st Floor, Corporate House, 3A Shakespeare Sarani, Beside A C Market Kolkata

Mon 30 May 2022

IDP UK Education Fair - Bhopal | India  - starting on Monday 30 May

IDP Office First floor, E 5/6 Bittan Market, Arera Colony, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462016

Tue 31 May 2022

IDP UK Education Fair - Indore | India  - starting on Tuesday 31 May

IDP Office Tulsi Tower, Unit No 112/113, 1st Floor Geeta Bhawan Square Above Nexa Showroom Indore

Thu 02 Jun 2022

IDP UK Education Fair - Vijayawada and Guntur | India  - starting on Thursday 2 June

IDP Offices D.No. 40-1-62, Second Floor, Naga’s Hafeez Plaza, Opp Grand Modern Super Market Between Benz Circle to NTR Circle M.G.Road, Vijayawada

Fri 03 Jun 2022

IDP UK Education Fair - Nagpur | India  - starting on Friday 3 June

IDP Office First Floor at Lotus Plot No. 5, Ward No. 70, Gorepeth Layout, W.H.C. Road, Nagpur

Fri 17 Jun 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Thu 21 Jul 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Sat 03 Dec 2022
Fri 26 May 2023