Skip to navigation Skip to content

Ulster University Events

Filter events

Location/Campus

Other Ulster University events

Riverside TheatreUpcoming shows Arts and Culture Events See what's on Ulster University Graduations Find out more
How to Unexplode: The Illustrated Life of Patrick Sanders
Riverside Theatre

How to Unexplode: The Illustrated Life of Patrick Sanders

Monday 17 September to Saturday 27 October 10:00PM - 4:00PM

Riverside Youth Theatre 18/19
Riverside Theatre

Riverside Youth Theatre 18/19

Saturday 22 September to Saturday 23 March 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Beijing | China Education Expo
 

Beijing | China Education Expo

Thursday 18 October to Sunday 21 October 9:00AM - 6:00PM

National Harp Day at Magee campus
Magee campus

National Harp Day at Magee campus

Saturday 20 October

Tokyo | Study UK exhibition
 

Tokyo | Study UK exhibition

Saturday 20 October 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Kuala Lumpur | Study UK Exhibition
 

Kuala Lumpur | Study UK Exhibition

Saturday 20 October 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Heritage Discovery Weekend: Coleraine campus
Coleraine campus

Heritage Discovery Weekend: Coleraine campus

Saturday 20 October 2:00PM - 5:00PM

Vancouver | Future Project Fair
 

Vancouver | Future Project Fair

Saturday 20 October 4:00PM - 7:00PM

Vancouver | Recruit in Canada
 

Vancouver | Recruit in Canada

Sunday 21 October 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Monday 22 October 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Chengdu | China Education Expo
 

Chengdu | China Education Expo

Tuesday 23 October 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Scott Flanigan & Robert Luft / Music@ONE
Magee campus

Scott Flanigan & Robert Luft / Music@ONE

Tuesday 23 October 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Shanghai | China Education Expo
 

Shanghai | China Education Expo

Thursday 25 October to Sunday 28 October 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Guangzhou | China Education Expo
 

Guangzhou | China Education Expo

Thursday 25 October 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Young People and Mental Health in a Changing World
Magee campus

Young People and Mental Health in a Changing World

Thursday 25 October 9:00AM - 4:45PM

Nutrition Taster Events
Coleraine campus

Nutrition Taster Events

Monday 29 October 9:15AM - 2:30PM

IM HAPPY HALLOWEEN App Camp 2018
 

IM HAPPY HALLOWEEN App Camp 2018

Monday 29 October to Wednesday 31 October 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Nutrition Taster Events
Coleraine campus

Nutrition Taster Events

Tuesday 30 October 9:15AM - 2:30PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 30 October 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Nutrition Taster Events
Coleraine campus

Nutrition Taster Events

Thursday 1 November 9:15AM - 2:30PM

In Search of Mo
Belfast campus

In Search of Mo

Thursday 1 November 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Eat well, move more, live longer - could it really be that simple?
Magee campus

Eat well, move more, live longer - could it really be that simple?

Thursday 1 November 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Optometry Taster Event
Coleraine campus

Optometry Taster Event

Friday 2 November 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Creative Adventure for Children - November workshop
Belfast campus

Creative Adventure for Children - November workshop

Saturday 3 November 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Washington DC | National College Fair
 

Washington DC | National College Fair

Saturday 3 November 2:00PM - 5:00PM

Washington DC | Performing and Visual Arts Fair
 

Washington DC | Performing and Visual Arts Fair

Sunday 4 November 1:00PM - 3:30PM

Fighting Words Coleraine
Riverside Theatre

Fighting Words Coleraine

Monday 5 November to Monday 19 November 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Engineering Graduate Recruitment & Work Placement Fair (Jordanstown)
Jordanstown campus

Engineering Graduate Recruitment & Work Placement Fair (Jordanstown)

Monday 5 November 10:00AM - 12:30PM

How to attract the Chinese Tourist Market to Northern Ireland
Belfast campus

How to attract the Chinese Tourist Market to Northern Ireland

Monday 5 November 5:30PM - 7:00PM

New York | Performing and Visual Arts Fair
 

New York | Performing and Visual Arts Fair

Monday 5 November 6:30PM - 9:00PM

Construction Graduate Recruitment & Work Placement Fair (Jordanstown)
Jordanstown campus

Construction Graduate Recruitment & Work Placement Fair (Jordanstown)

Tuesday 6 November 10:00AM - 12:30PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 6 November 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Simon McBride Trio / Music@ONE
Magee campus

Simon McBride Trio / Music@ONE

Tuesday 6 November 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Boston | Performing and Visual Arts Fair
 

Boston | Performing and Visual Arts Fair

Wednesday 7 November 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Computing & Engineering Insight Event at Magee
Magee campus

Computing & Engineering Insight Event at Magee

Wednesday 7 November 6:30PM - 8:00PM

World Town Planning Day
Jordanstown campus

World Town Planning Day

Thursday 8 November 11:00AM - 2:00PM

Spotlight on Breastfeeding Research 2018
Jordanstown campus

Spotlight on Breastfeeding Research 2018

Friday 9 November 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Mexico City | Europosgrados
 

Mexico City | Europosgrados

Saturday 10 November to Sunday 11 November 2:00PM - 7:00PM

GB Students Insight Event
 

GB Students Insight Event

Sunday 11 November to Monday 12 November

Monterrey | Europosgrados
 

Monterrey | Europosgrados

Monday 12 November 3:00AM - 8:00PM

Eostre Awakens
Riverside Theatre

Eostre Awakens

Monday 12 November to Friday 21 December 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 13 November 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Anthony Toner / Music@ONE
Magee campus

Anthony Toner / Music@ONE

Tuesday 13 November

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 13 November 3:00PM - 4:00PM

School of Health Science Insight Event
Jordanstown campus

School of Health Science Insight Event

Wednesday 14 November 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Human Microbiome Solutions to Fight Infection and Prevent Disease
Coleraine campus

Human Microbiome Solutions to Fight Infection and Prevent Disease

Wednesday 14 November 7:00PM - 8:30PM

Reconciliation through Remembrance: Glasnevin's Journey
Belfast campus

Reconciliation through Remembrance: Glasnevin's Journey

Thursday 15 November 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Sibéal Feminist and Gender Studies Network Conference
Belfast campus

Sibéal Feminist and Gender Studies Network Conference

Friday 16 November to Saturday 17 November 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Eostre Awakens Exhibition Launch
Riverside Theatre

Eostre Awakens Exhibition Launch

Friday 16 November 7:30PM - 9:00PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 20 November 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Sazeracs / Music@ONE
Magee campus

Sazeracs / Music@ONE

Tuesday 20 November 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 20 November 3:00PM - 4:00PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 27 November 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Liane Carroll / Music@ONE
Magee campus

Liane Carroll / Music@ONE

Tuesday 27 November 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 27 November 3:00PM - 4:00PM

Creative Adventure for Children - December Workshop
Belfast campus

Creative Adventure for Children - December Workshop

Saturday 1 December 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students
 

Online | WhatsApp Information Session for Overseas Students

Tuesday 4 December 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Jesse van Ruller Trio feat. David Lyttle / Music@ONE
Magee campus

Jesse van Ruller Trio feat. David Lyttle / Music@ONE

Friday 7 December 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Malaysia | Sureworks Higher Education Exhibition
 

Malaysia | Sureworks Higher Education Exhibition

Saturday 15 December to Sunday 16 December 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Jonny Everett & Stephen Roddy - Free Live Music Session
Riverside Theatre

Jonny Everett & Stephen Roddy - Free Live Music Session

Saturday 9 February 5:30PM - 7:30PM

Nutrition Taster Events
Coleraine campus

Nutrition Taster Events

Thursday 14 February 9:15AM - 2:30PM

Nutrition Taster Events
Coleraine campus

Nutrition Taster Events

Monday 18 February 9:15AM - 2:30PM

Nutrition Taster Events
Coleraine campus

Nutrition Taster Events

Tuesday 19 February 9:15AM - 2:30PM

Jonny Everett and Stephen Roddy - Free Live Music Session
Riverside Theatre

Jonny Everett and Stephen Roddy - Free Live Music Session

Saturday 9 March 5:30PM - 7:30PM