Skip to navigation Skip to content

Ulster University Events

Filter events

Campus

Other Ulster University events

Riverside TheatreUpcoming shows Arts and Culture Events See what's on Ulster University Graduations Find out more
Ulster University Choir - Christmas Concert Series, Letterkenny
Off campus

Ulster University Choir - Christmas Concert Series, Letterkenny

Monday 11 December 2017 St. Eunan’s Cathedral, Letterkenny

Brexit and the Northern Powerhouse: What's next for the arts in England's North West?
Off campus

Brexit and the Northern Powerhouse: What's next for the arts in England's North West?

Tuesday 12 December 2017 Jordanstown - 12G02 & Coleraine - J813

Ulster University Choir - Christmas Concert Series, Carndonagh
Off campus

Ulster University Choir - Christmas Concert Series, Carndonagh

Tuesday 12 December 2017 Sacred Heart Church, Carndonagh

NI Bill of Rights: Oral Evidence Session
Off campus

NI Bill of Rights: Oral Evidence Session

Thursday 14 December 2017 2:00PM - 4:00PM Peter Froggatt Centre/03/011, Queen's University Belfast

Addressing the transgenerational transmission of trauma in NI
Belfast campus

Addressing the transgenerational transmission of trauma in NI

Tuesday 23 January 2018 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Monarchy and the Judiciary in Restoration England
Coleraine campus

Monarchy and the Judiciary in Restoration England

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Ulster and the British Extreme Right in the 20th Century: a Survey
Coleraine campus

Ulster and the British Extreme Right in the 20th Century: a Survey

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Annual Conference 2018 - Call for Papers
Magee campus

Annual Conference 2018 - Call for Papers

Friday 23 February 2018 to Saturday 24 February 2018

What Might Clinical Psychoanalysis Learn from Queer Theories of Sexuality? 113 Years after Freud’s ‘Three Essays’
Off campus

What Might Clinical Psychoanalysis Learn from Queer Theories of Sexuality? 113 Years after Freud’s ‘Three Essays’

Saturday 24 February 2018 9:00AM - 5:15PM The Freud Museum, 20 Maresfield Gardens, London NW3 5SX

DARE Seminar Series - Heuristic Approaches to Professional Judgement
Jordanstown campus

DARE Seminar Series - Heuristic Approaches to Professional Judgement

Thursday 15 March 2018 10:00AM - 12:00PM

MEG UK 2018
Magee campus

MEG UK 2018

Monday 26 March 2018 to Wednesday 28 March 2018

10th International Conference on Structures in Fire
Off campus

10th International Conference on Structures in Fire

Tuesday 5 June 2018 to Friday 8 June 2018 Titanic Belfast/Waterfront Hall

Cather Symposium: Ireland Call for Papers
Off campus

Cather Symposium: Ireland Call for Papers

Thursday 28 June 2018 to Sunday 1 July 2018 3:00PM Ulster University and the Roe Valley Arts and Cultural Centre

32nd British Human Computer Interaction Conference (ACM Proceedings)
Off campus

32nd British Human Computer Interaction Conference (ACM Proceedings)

Monday 2 July 2018 to Friday 6 July 2018 Church House, Belfast

Decisions, Assessment, Risk and Evidence in Social Work
Off campus

Decisions, Assessment, Risk and Evidence in Social Work

Monday 2 July 2018 to Tuesday 3 July 2018 Templeton Hotel, Templepatrick