Skip to navigation Skip to content

Ulster University Events

Filter events

Campus

Other Ulster University events

Riverside TheatreUpcoming shows Arts and Culture Events See what's on Ulster University Graduations Find out more
Business Briefing - Multiple dates
Off campus

Business Briefing - Multiple dates

Monday 19 February 2018

Business Briefing at Magee
Magee campus

Business Briefing at Magee

Monday 19 February 2018 12:30PM - 2:00PM

Engineering for life?
Jordanstown campus

Engineering for life?

Wednesday 21 February 2018 10:00AM - 1:00PM

2018 Ulster University Civic Lecture
Belfast campus

2018 Ulster University Civic Lecture

Thursday 22 February 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Annual Conference 2018 - Call for Papers
Magee campus

Annual Conference 2018 - Call for Papers

Friday 23 February 2018 to Saturday 24 February 2018

Friday Research and Innovation Club
Off campus

Friday Research and Innovation Club

Friday 23 February 2018 12:30PM - 1:30PM C-TRIC, Altnagelvin Area Hospital

What Might Clinical Psychoanalysis Learn from Queer Theories of Sexuality? 113 Years after Freud’s ‘Three Essays’
Off campus

What Might Clinical Psychoanalysis Learn from Queer Theories of Sexuality? 113 Years after Freud’s ‘Three Essays’

Saturday 24 February 2018 9:00AM - 5:15PM The Freud Museum, 20 Maresfield Gardens, London NW3 5SX

Optometry Taster Day
Coleraine campus

Optometry Taster Day

Saturday 24 February 2018 1:00PM - 3:00PM

Business Briefing at The MAC, Belfast
Off campus

Business Briefing at The MAC, Belfast

Monday 26 February 2018 8:30AM - 10:00AM

Making an Impact - Practical Techniques for Transformational Leadership
Belfast campus

Making an Impact - Practical Techniques for Transformational Leadership

Monday 26 February 2018 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Real Estate Excellence Award Event 2018
Belfast campus

Real Estate Excellence Award Event 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018 6:00PM - 7:30PM

PSRP Gender Theme: Special Issue Drafting Workshop
Jordanstown campus

PSRP Gender Theme: Special Issue Drafting Workshop

Thursday 1 March 2018 10:00AM - 4:15PM

Spotlight on Parent Involvement in Research for Children with Congenital Anomalies
Jordanstown campus

Spotlight on Parent Involvement in Research for Children with Congenital Anomalies

Friday 2 March 2018 10:00AM - 2:15PM

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Applicant Information Event
Coleraine campus

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Applicant Information Event

Saturday 3 March 2018 9:45AM - 3:00PM

Careers Teachers' Conference
Belfast campus

Careers Teachers' Conference

Saturday 3 March 2018 10:00AM - 1:00PM

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Applicant Information Event
Magee campus

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Applicant Information Event

Wednesday 7 March 2018 12:45PM - 4:00PM

Napoleon Crossing the Foyle
Off campus

Napoleon Crossing the Foyle

Saturday 10 March 2018 11:30AM - 4:30PM Ebrington Barracks/Eighty81

An Droichead celebrate 'Bliain na Gaeilge'
Off Campus campus

An Droichead celebrate 'Bliain na Gaeilge'

Saturday 10 March 2018 7:00PM - 11:19PM

Business Briefing at Coleraine
Coleraine campus

Business Briefing at Coleraine

Tuesday 13 March 2018 8:30AM - 10:00AM

DARE Seminar Series - Heuristic Approaches to Professional Judgement
Jordanstown campus

DARE Seminar Series - Heuristic Approaches to Professional Judgement

Thursday 15 March 2018 10:00AM - 12:00PM

The Evergreen Road: a hidden Ireland in the city
Coleraine campus

The Evergreen Road: a hidden Ireland in the city

Wednesday 21 March 2018 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Stratified Medicine Applicant Information Event
Magee campus

Stratified Medicine Applicant Information Event

Wednesday 21 March 2018 7:00PM - 8:30PM

MEG UK 2018
Magee campus

MEG UK 2018

Monday 26 March 2018 to Wednesday 28 March 2018

Parents Information Event
Belfast campus

Parents Information Event

Saturday 14 April 2018 9:30AM - 1:00PM

Inspiring RE
Belfast campus

Inspiring RE

Tuesday 17 April 2018 4:00PM - 6:30PM

From Citizen to Suspect: Police Surveillance in the UK
Jordanstown campus

From Citizen to Suspect: Police Surveillance in the UK

Tuesday 24 April 2018

The 2018 Northern Ireland Graduate Recruitment Fair
Jordanstown campus

The 2018 Northern Ireland Graduate Recruitment Fair

Tuesday 29 May 2018 11:00AM - 3:00PM

10th International Conference on Structures in Fire
Off campus

10th International Conference on Structures in Fire

Tuesday 5 June 2018 to Friday 8 June 2018 Titanic Belfast/Waterfront Hall

Cather Symposium: Ireland Call for Papers
Off campus

Cather Symposium: Ireland Call for Papers

Thursday 28 June 2018 to Sunday 1 July 2018 3:00PM Ulster University and the Roe Valley Arts and Cultural Centre

Decisions, Assessment, Risk and Evidence in Social Work
Off campus

Decisions, Assessment, Risk and Evidence in Social Work

Monday 2 July 2018 to Tuesday 3 July 2018 Templeton Hotel, Templepatrick

32nd British Human Computer Interaction Conference (ACM Proceedings)
Off campus

32nd British Human Computer Interaction Conference (ACM Proceedings)

Monday 2 July 2018 to Friday 6 July 2018 Church House, Belfast

Coleraine at 50
Coleraine campus

Coleraine at 50

Saturday 1 September 2018