Skip to navigation Skip to content

Ulster University Events

Filter events

Location/Campus

Other Ulster University events

Riverside TheatreUpcoming shows Arts and Culture Events See what's on Ulster University Graduations Find out more
Victoria Logan Exhibition
Riverside Theatre

Victoria Logan Exhibition

Monday 18 November to Saturday 21 December 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Art Unwrapped: 'Saint Cecilia'
Belfast campus

Art Unwrapped: 'Saint Cecilia'

Thursday 12 December to Saturday 11 January 11:00AM - 4:30PM

Interrogation in Depth (1971) in Retrospect
Jordanstown campus

Interrogation in Depth (1971) in Retrospect

Thursday 12 December 1:15PM - 2:45PM

Ulster University Choir
Magee campus

Ulster University Choir

Thursday 12 December 5:30PM - 6:30PM

TV Night
Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

TV Night

Saturday 14 December 2019 7:00PM - 10:00PM

IPO Ensemble Presents: Derry Sound Factory
Magee campus

IPO Ensemble Presents: Derry Sound Factory

Monday 16 December

Ulster University Choir Presents: Magee Carol Service
Magee campus

Ulster University Choir Presents: Magee Carol Service

Friday 20 December 12:00PM

Karaoke - The Hive
Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 3 January 2020 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip
Jordanstown campus

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 4 January 2020 to Saturday 29 August 2020 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Monthly Movie Night
Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Monthly Movie Night

Monday 6 January 2020 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Skills for your Future (EDGE)
 

Skills for your Future (EDGE)

Tuesday 7 January 2:45PM - 4:45PM

Study Opportunities at Ulster University Business School
Magee campus

Study Opportunities at Ulster University Business School

Tuesday 7 January 5:00PM - 7:00PM

How to find your perfect placement
 

How to find your perfect placement

Wednesday 8 January 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Ulster University Business School January Breakfast
 

Ulster University Business School January Breakfast

Thursday 9 January 8:00AM - 9:30AM

How to make speculative applications
 

How to make speculative applications

Thursday 9 January 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE)
 

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE)

Tuesday 14 January 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip
Jordanstown campus

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Tuesday 14 January 2020 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Creating the perfect CV
 

Creating the perfect CV

Wednesday 15 January 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Mastering job applications
 

Mastering job applications

Thursday 16 January 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Your guide to completing the EDGE Award
 

Your guide to completing the EDGE Award

Tuesday 21 January 2:00PM - 3:00PM

Overcoming interview nerves
 

Overcoming interview nerves

Wednesday 22 January 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Speci/men
Belfast campus

Speci/men

Friday 24 January to Tuesday 16 February

Using LinkedIn for career success
 

Using LinkedIn for career success

Monday 27 January 2:00PM - 3:00PM

Digital presence for designers
 

Digital presence for designers

Tuesday 28 January 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Coleraine Applicant Information Event
Coleraine campus

Coleraine Applicant Information Event

Saturday 8 February 9:30AM - 2:00PM

'Game of Thrones' locations tour
Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

'Game of Thrones' locations tour

Saturday 15 February 9:00PM

Magee Applicant Information Event
Magee campus

Magee Applicant Information Event

Saturday 22 February 9:30AM - 2:00PM

Belfast Applicant Information Event
Belfast campus

Belfast Applicant Information Event

Saturday 29 February 9:30AM - 2:00PM

Coleraine Fairtrade 'Bake-off'! Win £60 Ramore dinner voucher!
Coleraine campus

Coleraine Fairtrade 'Bake-off'! Win £60 Ramore dinner voucher!

Wednesday 4 March 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Magee "Bake Off" Win dinner for 4 in Timber Quay!
Magee campus

Magee "Bake Off" Win dinner for 4 in Timber Quay!

Wednesday 4 March 2:00PM - 4:00PM

ResLife "Bake Off" Win dinner for 4!
Jordanstown campus

ResLife "Bake Off" Win dinner for 4!

Wednesday 4 March 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Same Sex Marriage: Hearts & Minds, Politics and the Law
Jordanstown campus

Same Sex Marriage: Hearts & Minds, Politics and the Law

Friday 6 March 2:00PM - 3:30PM

The Gobbins OR Rathlin Island trip
Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

The Gobbins OR Rathlin Island trip

Saturday 7 March 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Jordanstown Applicant Information Event
Jordanstown campus

Jordanstown Applicant Information Event

Saturday 7 March 9:30AM - 2:00PM

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day 2020 in Dublin with ResLife!
Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day 2020 in Dublin with ResLife!

Tuesday 17 March 8:00AM - 10:00PM

Magee Year End BANG with Free Ice cream, Chippy, Coffees & treats!
Magee campus

Magee Year End BANG with Free Ice cream, Chippy, Coffees & treats!

Wednesday 22 April 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Jordanstown & Belfast ResLife End of year BANG!
Jordanstown campus

Jordanstown & Belfast ResLife End of year BANG!

Wednesday 22 April 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Coleraine End of Finale!
Coleraine campus

Coleraine End of Finale!

Wednesday 22 April 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Belfast Marathon - Join the ResLife relay team!
Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Belfast Marathon - Join the ResLife relay team!

Sunday 3 May 8:00AM - 12:00PM

50th IFKT International Conference
Belfast campus

50th IFKT International Conference

Tuesday 9 June to Thursday 11 June