when you live with us you are part of a fun and vibrant Residence Life community of like-minded people who enjoy exclusive access to a host of activities, events and trips.


Residence Life "ResLife" Team

The 'ResLife Team' are here to help you have the best residential experience possible.

We welcome you when you arrive, help you settle in and support you during your time by ensuring you experience new things, meet new people and generate memories that will last a life time!

Find out more


Upcoming Events

Relax & Recharge

Relax & Recharge

Monday 27 January

8.00pm to 9.00pm

Coleraine campus

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 28 January to Tuesday 05 May

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 01 February to Saturday 26 September

11.00am to 5.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 01 February

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monday 03 February

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 04 February to Tuesday 12 May

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 04 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Night at the Races

Night at the Races

Wednesday 05 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Karaoke - The Hive

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 07 February

7.00pm to 10.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 08 February

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Smartphone Film Festival ResLife Magee

Smartphone Film Festival ResLife Magee

Monday 10 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 11 February to Tuesday 19 May

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Tuesday 11 February

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 11 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 15 February

7.00pm to 10.00pm

'Game of Thrones' locations tour

'Game of Thrones' locations tour

Saturday 15 February

9.00pm

Magee campus

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 18 February to Tuesday 26 May

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 18 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee RA Led Open Mic Night

Magee RA Led Open Mic Night

Tuesday 18 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 22 February

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 25 February to Tuesday 02 June

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Magee Pancake Tuesday

Magee Pancake Tuesday

Tuesday 25 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 25 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TED-Style Talks

TED-Style Talks

Wednesday 26 February

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 29 February

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monday 02 March

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Try Not To Laugh Challenge!

Try Not To Laugh Challenge!

Monday 02 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 03 March to Tuesday 09 June

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 03 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

ResLife

ResLife "Bake Off" Win dinner for 4!

Wednesday 04 March

2.00pm to 4.00pm

Jordanstown campus

Magee

Magee "Bake Off" Win dinner for 4 in Timber Quay!

Wednesday 04 March

2.00pm to 4.00pm

Magee campus

Coleraine Fairtrade 'Bake-off'! Win £60 Ramore dinner voucher!

Coleraine Fairtrade 'Bake-off'! Win £60 Ramore dinner voucher!

Wednesday 04 March

2.00pm to 4.00pm

Coleraine campus

Magee RA led Riddle Hunt

Magee RA led Riddle Hunt

Thursday 05 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Karaoke - The Hive

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 06 March

7.00pm to 10.00pm

The Gobbins OR Rathlin Island trip

The Gobbins OR Rathlin Island trip

Saturday 07 March

8.00am to 6.00pm

Magee campus

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 07 March to Saturday 31 October

11.00am to 4.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 07 March

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Escape Room Games Night

Escape Room Games Night

Monday 09 March

7.00am to 9.00am

Magee campus

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 10 March to Tuesday 16 June

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 10 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Tuesday 10 March

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Magee RA led Sports Day

Magee RA led Sports Day

Wednesday 11 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 14 March

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day 2020 in Dublin with ResLife!

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day 2020 in Dublin with ResLife!

Tuesday 17 March

8.00am to 10.00pm

Magee campus

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 17 March to Tuesday 23 June

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 17 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Plant Potting

Plant Potting

Wednesday 18 March

7.00pm to 8.30pm

Magee campus

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 21 March

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 24 March to Tuesday 30 June

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 24 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee Games Night

Magee Games Night

Thursday 26 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 28 March

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 31 March to Tuesday 07 July

6.00pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 31 March

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee Easter Egg Hunt

Magee Easter Egg Hunt

Wednesday 01 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Karaoke - The Hive

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 03 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 04 April to Saturday 28 November

11.00am to 3.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 04 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monday 06 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 07 April to Tuesday 14 July

6.00pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 07 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 11 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 14 April to Tuesday 21 July

6.00pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 14 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Tuesday 14 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 18 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 21 April to Tuesday 28 July

6.00pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 21 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee Year End BANG with Free Ice cream, Chippy, Coffees & treats!

Magee Year End BANG with Free Ice cream, Chippy, Coffees & treats!

Wednesday 22 April

5.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Jordanstown & Belfast ResLife End of year BANG!

Jordanstown & Belfast ResLife End of year BANG!

Wednesday 22 April

5.00pm to 9.00pm

Jordanstown campus

Coleraine End of Finale!

Coleraine End of Finale!

Wednesday 22 April

5.00pm to 9.00pm

Coleraine campus

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 25 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 28 April to Tuesday 04 August

6.00pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 28 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Karaoke - The Hive

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 01 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 02 May to Saturday 26 December

11.00am to 3.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 02 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Belfast Marathon - Join the ResLife relay team!

Belfast Marathon - Join the ResLife relay team!

Sunday 03 May

8.00am to 12.00pm

Magee campus

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monday 04 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 05 May to Tuesday 11 August

6.00pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 05 May

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 09 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 12 May

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 16 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 19 May

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 23 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm