Residents Life...make friends...make memories

Residents Life events.

when you live with us you are part of a fun and vibrant Residence Life community of like-minded people who enjoy exclusive access to a host of activities, events and trips.


Residence Life "ResLife" Team

The 'ResLife Team' are here to help you have the best residential experience possible.

We welcome you when you arrive, help you settle in and support you during your time by ensuring you experience new things, meet new people and generate memories that will last a life time!

Find out more


Upcoming Events

Magee Easter Egg Hunt

Magee Easter Egg Hunt

Wednesday 01 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Karaoke - The Hive

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 03 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 04 April to Saturday 28 November

11.00am to 3.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 04 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monday 06 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 07 April to Tuesday 14 July

5.30pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 07 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 11 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 14 April to Tuesday 21 July

5.30pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 14 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Tuesday 14 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 18 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 21 April to Tuesday 28 July

5.30pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 21 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Coleraine End of Finale!

Coleraine End of Finale!

Wednesday 22 April

5.00pm to 9.00pm

Coleraine campus

Magee Year End BANG with Free Ice cream, Chippy, Coffees & treats!

Magee Year End BANG with Free Ice cream, Chippy, Coffees & treats!

Wednesday 22 April

5.00pm to 9.00pm

Magee campus

Jordanstown & Belfast ResLife End of year BANG!

Jordanstown & Belfast ResLife End of year BANG!

Wednesday 22 April

5.00pm to 9.00pm

Jordanstown campus

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 25 April

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 28 April to Tuesday 04 August

5.30pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 28 April

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Karaoke - The Hive

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 01 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 02 May to Saturday 26 December

11.00am to 3.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 02 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Belfast Marathon - Join the ResLife relay team!

Belfast Marathon - Join the ResLife relay team!

Sunday 03 May

8.00am to 12.00pm

Magee campus

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monday 04 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 05 May to Tuesday 11 August

5.30pm to 7.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 05 May

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 09 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 12 May

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 16 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 19 May

7.00pm to 9.00pm

TV Night

TV Night

Saturday 23 May

7.00pm to 10.00pm