Mon 26 Sep 2022

Taking Liberties!  - starting on Monday 26 September

Arts and culture

Ulster University Art Gallery, York Street.

Mon 26 Sep 2022
Mon 26 Sep 2022

CQ Street Art Tour - 26 September  - starting on Monday 26 September  at Belfast campus

Arts and culture

Belfast campus

Birley Building (BA) Reception

Mon 26 Sep 2022
Mon 26 Sep 2022

Gaming Sesh  - starting on Monday 26 September  at Rock Rd Social Magee, Bannview Social Coleraine & CQ Social Belfast

Clubs and societies

Rock Rd Social Magee, Bannview Social Coleraine & CQ Social Belfast

Mon 26 Sep 2022
Mon 26 Sep 2022
Tue 27 Sep 2022

Paint, Plant & Pizza  - starting on Tuesday 27 September  at Rock Rd Social Magee, Bannview Social Coleraine & CQ Social Belfast

Clubs and societies

Rock Rd Social Magee, Bannview Social Coleraine & CQ Social Belfast

Wed 28 Sep 2022

CQ Street Art Tour - 28 September  - starting on Wednesday 28 September  at Belfast campus

Arts and culture

Belfast campus

Birley Building (BA) Reception

Wed 28 Sep 2022
Wed 28 Sep 2022
Thu 29 Sep 2022
Thu 29 Sep 2022
Thu 29 Sep 2022
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Fri 30 Sep 2022

CQ Street Art Tour - 30 September  - starting on Friday 30 September  at Belfast campus

Arts and culture

Belfast campus

Birley Building (BA) Reception

Fri 30 Sep 2022
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Mon 03 Oct 2022
Tue 04 Oct 2022
Tue 11 Oct 2022
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Tue 25 Oct 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022
Tue 08 Nov 2022
Tue 15 Nov 2022
Tue 22 Nov 2022
Tue 29 Nov 2022
Tue 06 Dec 2022
Sat 10 Dec 2022
Mon 12 Dec 2022
Tue 13 Dec 2022
Wed 14 Dec 2022
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Sat 24 Dec 2022