Employability Curriculum Unit

The Employability Curriculum Unit provides programme teams with high level consultancy to collaboratively plan, design and deliver curricular and co-curricular employability interventions.


Filter Employability Curriculum Unit staff by campus:

Our People

Rachel Bittles

Placement Student

Employability Curriculum Unit

Belfast

02F01

+44 28 9536 7692

r.bittles@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Gerrish

Employability & Careers Consultant

Employability Curriculum Unit

Belfast

BD-03-027

+44 28 9536 5176

j.gerrish@ulster.ac.uk

Norman Hagan

Employability & Careers Consultant

Employability Curriculum Unit

Coleraine

H213

+44 28 7012 4608

n.hagan@ulster.ac.uk

Donna Mageean

Employability and Careers Consultant

Employability Curriculum Unit

Belfast

02F01

+44 28 9536 7444

d.mageean@ulster.ac.uk

Glenda Martin

Employability Curriculum Unit Manager

Employability Curriculum Unit

Belfast

BD-03-027

+44 28 9536 5708

g.martin1@ulster.ac.uk

Moira McCarthy

Employability & Careers Manager

Employability Curriculum Unit

Magee

MF226F

+44 28 7167 5401

m.mccarthy2@ulster.ac.uk

Cathy Moore

Employability & Careers Consultant

Employability Curriculum Unit

Belfast

BD-03-027

+44 28 9536 5819

c.moore1@ulster.ac.uk

Jackie Smyth

Career Development Consultant

Employability Curriculum Unit

Coleraine

H214

+44 28 7012 3180

j.smyth@ulster.ac.uk