Contact the Genomic Medicine Research Group

Why not contact a member of the team.

If you have any questions, please see the contact details listed below.

Visiting Professors

  • Professor Dan Zoltan Reinstein MD, MA(Cantab), DABO, FRCSC, FRCOphth, FEBO
  • Professor Antonio Leccisotti MD, PhD
  • Professor Sunil Shah M.B.B.S., F.R.C.Ophth., F.R.C.S.Ed., F.B.C.L.A

PhD Students

  • Ms Zoe Angel
  • Ms Sara-Jayne Thursby
  • Ms Catherine Scullion
  • Mr Gareth Pollin
  • Ms Sophia Amenyah
  • Mr Timothy Archer MA (Oxon) DipCompSci (Cantab)
  • Ms Katie Christie
  • Ms Sarah-Jayne Mackin BSc (Hons) PgCert MSc AMRSB
  • Ms Laura Mairs
  • Ms Eleanora Maurizi BSc MSc
  • Mr Richard Mc Neely BSc
  • Dr Eric Pazo BSc MD
  • Mr Larry De Dionisio
  • Ms Agnes Awuah
  • Mr Paul Brennan