Using LinkedIn for career success

Using LinkedIn for career success

Monday 27 January

2.00pm to 3.00pm

Via webinar

Digital presence for designers

Digital presence for designers

Tuesday 28 January

1.00pm to 2.00pm

Via webinar

The 4 Essentials of Self Confidence

The 4 Essentials of Self Confidence

Wednesday 05 February

1.00pm to 2.00pm

Skills for your Future (EDGE)

Skills for your Future (EDGE)

Friday 07 February

10.30am to 12.30pm

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE)

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE)

Tuesday 11 February

1.00pm to 2.00pm

Via webinar

How to find your perfect placement

How to find your perfect placement

Wednesday 12 February

1.00pm to 2.00pm

Via webinar

How to find your dream graduate job

How to find your dream graduate job

Wednesday 12 February

2.00pm to 3.00pm

Via webinar

Creating the perfect CV

Creating the perfect CV

Wednesday 19 February

1.00pm to 2.00pm

Via webinar

Preparing for Assessment Centres

Preparing for Assessment Centres

Wednesday 19 February

2.00pm to 3.00pm

Via webinar

Preparing and structuring your interview answers

Preparing and structuring your interview answers

Wednesday 26 February

1.00pm to 2.00pm

Via webinar

Overcoming interview nerves

Overcoming interview nerves

Wednesday 26 February

2.00pm to 3.00pm

Via webinar

Skills for your Future (EDGE)

Skills for your Future (EDGE)

Friday 28 February

12.30pm to 2.30pm

Using LinkedIn for career success

Using LinkedIn for career success

Wednesday 04 March

1.00pm to 2.00pm

Via webinar

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE)

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE)

Thursday 12 March

1.00pm to 2.00pm

Via webinar

Skills for your Future (EDGE)

Skills for your Future (EDGE)

Friday 20 March

10.30am to 12.30pm