Careers Events

Up and coming events with Ulster's Employability and Careers team.

Getting the EDGE in your career

Getting the EDGE in your career

Tuesday 29 September

03:00PM to 03:30PM

Getting the EDGE in your career

Getting the EDGE in your career

Thursday 01 October

03:00PM to 03:30PM

Developing your Handshake Profile

Developing your Handshake Profile

Monday 05 October

12:00PM to 12:30PM

Developing your Handshake Profile

Developing your Handshake Profile

Tuesday 06 October

12:00PM to 12:30PM

Improve your presentation skills

Improve your presentation skills

Wednesday 07 October

03:00PM to 04:00PM

Developing your Handshake profile

Developing your Handshake profile

Thursday 08 October

to 12:30PM

Student Insights: Work Experience & Placement

Student Insights: Work Experience & Placement

Monday 12 October

03:00PM to 04:00PM

Student Insights: Ulster EDGE Award

Student Insights: Ulster EDGE Award

Tuesday 13 October

03:00PM to 04:00PM

Student Insights: Improving your confidence

Student Insights: Improving your confidence

Wednesday 14 October

03:00PM to 04:00PM

Student Insights: Employer Recruitment Methods

Student Insights: Employer Recruitment Methods

Thursday 15 October

03:00PM to 04:00PM