We have a global reputation for academic excellence in Health Sciences with programmes among the best in the UK and the world.

Our People


Our People

Professor Frank Casey

Clinical Professor of Paediatric Cardiology

School of Medicine

Magee

f.casey2@ulster.ac.uk

Olivia Connolly

Clerical assistant in the school of medicine

School of Medicine

Magee

MB018

+44 28 7167 5409

o.connolly@ulster.ac.uk

Eden Diver

Clerical assistant in school of medicine

School of Medicine

Magee

MB016

+44 28 7167 5655

e.franklin@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Sian-Lee Ewan

Senior Clinical Lecturer GP Education

School of Medicine

Magee

MB204

+44 28 7167 5060

sl.ewan@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Patricia Harris

Director of Education - Senior Lecturer In the School of Medicine

School of Medicine

Magee

MB113

+44 28 7167 5476

p.harris@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Helen Harty

Lecturer in Physician Associate Education

School of Medicine

Coleraine

W1016

+44 28 7012 4014

h.harty@ulster.ac.uk

Barbara McMenamin

Support Assistant - PA to Foundation Dean

School of Medicine

Magee

MB121

+44 28 7167 5124

ba.mcmenamin@ulster.ac.uk

Daniel Meehan

Lecturer in Physician Associate Education

School of Medicine

Coleraine

MB209

+44 28 7167 5373

d.meehan@ulster.ac.uk

Jason Murray

Technical Services Co-ordinator

School of Medicine

Magee

MB023

+44 28 7167 5378

j.murray1@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Lysa Owen

Senior Lecturer In Clinical Skills

School of Medicine

Magee

MB118

+44 28 7167 5391

l.owen@ulster.ac.uk

Joanne Roulston

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

School of Medicine

Magee

MB016

+44 28 7167 5269

j.roulston@ulster.ac.uk

Steve Sager

Senior Lecturer in Physician Associate Studies

School of Medicine

Coleraine

MB209

+44 28 7167 5117

s.sager@ulster.ac.uk