Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department, staff

Ulster University Business School

Ulster University Business School is the 6th largest business school in the UK and delivers over £40m of GVA to the NI economy annually.

The Dean’s Office is responsible for the development and delivery of the Faculty's teaching & learning, research, civic and internationalisation objectives. It is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Faculty’s financial, human, administrative and physical resources that support delivery of an exceptional student experience at Ulster University.


Events

Study Opportunities at Ulster University Business School

Magee campus

Tuesday 7 January
5:00PM - 7:00PM

Our People

Filter Ulster University Business School staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastJordanstownMagee

Professor Heather Farley

Associate Dean (Education)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

01K22

+44 28 9036 8444

  h.farley@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Paul Humphreys

Associate Dean (Research and Impact)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

01K13

+44 28 9036 8410

  pk.humphreys@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Jackie McCoy

Associate Dean (Global Engagement)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

02B20

+44 28 9036 6448

  j.mccoy@ulster.ac.uk

Tom O'Neill

Director of Faculty Operations

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G15

+44 28 9036 8126

  t.oneill@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Beattie

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G03

+44 28 9036 8006

  k.beattie@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Brown

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G03

+44 28 9036 8987

  h.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Paula Burns

Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G09

+44 28 9036 6350

  p.burns@ulster.ac.uk

Ryan Curran

Student Placement

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Magee

ML108

+44 28 7167 5265

  r.curran1@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Forsythe

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G14

+44 28 9036 6771

  k.forsythe@ulster.ac.uk

Maureen Fox

Business Development Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

02B19

+44 28 9036 8587

  m.fox@ulster.ac.uk

Matthew Friel

Placement Student

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G03

+44 28 9536 7484

  m.friel@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Green

Head of Partnership (Ulster Business School/QA Business School)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03E15

+44 28 9036 8359

  jp.green@ulster.ac.uk

Margaret Irvine

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G02

+44 28 9036 6262

  m.irvine2@ulster.ac.uk

Colin McAlister

Administrative Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G04

+44 28 9036 6515

  c.mcalister@ulster.ac.uk

Nicholas Read

Business Development Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

01K12

+44 28 9036 8880

  n.read@ulster.ac.uk

Carol Reid

Ulster University Business School Partnership Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Belfast

01B15

+44 28 9036 8309

  ci.woodside@ulster.ac.uk

Louise Richmond

Clerical Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G02

+44 28 9036 6351

  l.richmond@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Taggart

Administrative Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G04

+44 28 9036 8477

  c.taggart@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Lynne Tinkler

Administrative Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G04

+44 28 9036 8011

  l.tinkler@ulster.ac.uk

Lorna Walker

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G04

+44 28 9036 8945

  l.walker@ulster.ac.uk

Ryan Walsh

Placement Student

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

01B01

+44 28 9536 7277

  r.walsh@ulster.ac.uk

Mavis Wilson

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G02

+44 28 9036 8396

  m.wilson2@ulster.ac.uk

Angela Wishart

Clerical Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G02

+44 28 9536 7013

  a.wishart@ulster.ac.uk