Ulster University Business School

Ulster University Business School is the 6th largest business school in the UK and delivers over £40m of GVA to the NI economy annually.

The Dean’s Office is responsible for the development and delivery of the Faculty's teaching & learning, research, civic and internationalisation objectives. It is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Faculty’s financial, human, administrative and physical resources that support delivery of an exceptional student experience at Ulster University.


Filter Ulster University Business School staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastJordanstown

Our People

Karen Beattie

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65022

k.beattie@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Brown

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65055

h.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Paula Burns

Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-10-207B

65063

p.burns@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Heather Farley

Associate Dean (Education)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-09-205C

65152

h.farley@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Forsythe

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65160

k.forsythe@ulster.ac.uk

Maureen Fox

Business Development Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-09-202

65163

m.fox@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Green

Head of Partnership (Ulster Business School/QA Business School)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-09-210D

65612

jp.green@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Paul Humphreys

Associate Dean (Research and Impact)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-09-219

65642

pk.humphreys@ulster.ac.uk

Margaret Irvine

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65648

m.irvine2@ulster.ac.uk

Colin McAlister

Administrative Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65718

c.mcalister@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Jackie McCoy

Associate Dean (Global Engagement)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-205B

65748

j.mccoy@ulster.ac.uk

Tom O'Neill

Director of Faculty Operations

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-205

65860

t.oneill@ulster.ac.uk

David Pettigrew

Learning and Curriculum Support Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65878

dj.pettigrew@ulster.ac.uk

Nicholas Read

Business Development Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-09-202

65896

n.read@ulster.ac.uk

Carol Reid

Ulster University Business School Partnership Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Belfast

BC-09-216

65901

ci.woodside@ulster.ac.uk

Louise Richmond

Clerical Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65906

l.richmond@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Taggart

Administrative Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65948

c.taggart@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Lynne Tinkler

Administrative Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65953

l.tinkler@ulster.ac.uk

Lorna Walker

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65963

l.walker@ulster.ac.uk

Mavis Wilson

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65988

m.wilson2@ulster.ac.uk