Ulster University Business School

Ulster University Business School is the 6th largest business school in the UK and delivers over £40m of GVA to the NI economy annually.

The Dean’s Office is responsible for the development and delivery of the Faculty's teaching & learning, research, civic and internationalisation objectives. It is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Faculty’s financial, human, administrative and physical resources that support delivery of an exceptional student experience at Ulster University.


Events

International Business

Monday 15 November
3:00PM - 4:00PM

Our People

Karen Beattie

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G03

+44 28 9536 5022

k.beattie@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Brown

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G03

+44 28 9536 5055

h.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Paula Burns

Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G09

+44 28 9536 5063

p.burns@ulster.ac.uk

Maureen Fox

Business Development Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

02B19

+44 28 9536 5163

m.fox@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Green

Head of Partnership (Ulster Business School/QA Business School)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03E15

+44 28 9536 5612

jp.green@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Paul Humphreys

Associate Dean (Research and Impact)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

01K16

+44 28 9536 5642

pk.humphreys@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Jackie McCoy

Associate Dean (Global Engagement)

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

02B20

+44 28 9536 5748

j.mccoy@ulster.ac.uk

Tom O'Neill

Director of Faculty Operations

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G15

+44 28 9536 5860

t.oneill@ulster.ac.uk

David Pettigrew

Learning and Curriculum Support Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

01B06

+44 28 9536 5878

dj.pettigrew@ulster.ac.uk

Nicholas Read

Business Development Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

01K12

+44 28 9536 5896

n.read@ulster.ac.uk

Carol Reid

Ulster University Business School Partnership Manager

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

01B15

+44 28 9536 5901

ci.woodside@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Taggart

Administrative Officer

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G04

+44 28 9536 5948

c.taggart@ulster.ac.uk

Lorna Walker

Support Assistant

Dean's Office (Ubs)

Jordanstown

03G01

+44 28 9536 5963

l.walker@ulster.ac.uk