Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department, staff

Business Engagement Unit

The Business Engagement Unit offers an extensive suite of programmes that are designed and delivered to help shape your future, your team's future and your organisation's future.


Our People

Professor Gillian Armstrong

Director of Business Engagement

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D13

+44 28 9036 8365

  ga.armstrong@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Barton

Clerical Assistant

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D14

+44 28 9036 6417

  s.barton@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Shirley Davey

Teaching Fellow Management Development

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

05F12

+44 28 9036 8925

  s.davey@ulster.ac.uk

Trudy Harkness

School Administrative Officer

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D15

+44 28 9036 8088

  t.harkness@ulster.ac.uk

Regina Haughey

Executive Assistant

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D16

+44 28 9036 8565

  r.haughey@ulster.ac.uk

Mathilda McClay

Support Assistant

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D18

+44 28 9036 8991

  m.mcclay@ulster.ac.uk

Helen McKenna

Teaching Fellow - Management

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D24B

+44 28 9036 6279

  h.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Timothy Moruzzi

Senior Lecturer - Development Lead

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D24C

+44 28 9036 6589

  t.moruzzi@ulster.ac.uk

Emer Murphy

Student Placement

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D19

+44 28 9536 7189

  e.murphy@ulster.ac.uk

Rachel Pitman

Senior Lecturer in Management Development

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D23B

+44 28 9036 6026

  r.pitman@ulster.ac.uk