Business Engagement Unit

The Business Engagement Unit offers an extensive suite of programmes that are designed and delivered to help shape your future, your team's future and your organisation's future.


Filter Business Engagement Unit staff by campus:

Our People

Sharon Barton

Clerical Assistant

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D14

+44 28 9536 5021

s.barton@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Shirley Davey

Lecturer in Management Development

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02B23B

+44 28 9536 5124

s.davey@ulster.ac.uk

Trudy Harkness

School Administrative Officer

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D15

+44 28 9536 5625

t.harkness@ulster.ac.uk

Regina Haughey

Executive Assistant

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D16

+44 28 9536 5628

r.haughey@ulster.ac.uk

Dr John King

Lecturer in Transformation Leadership

Business Engagement Unit

Belfast

+44 28 9536 7760

j.king1@ulster.ac.uk

Lesley McGrogan

Lecturer in Management Development (Human Insights)

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D23A

+44 28 9536 7473

l.ohanlon@ulster.ac.uk

Helen McKenna

Senior Lecturer in Business & Management Consulting

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D24B

+44 28 9536 5784

h.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Lee-Anne McPeake

Communications Officer

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D19

+44 28 9536 7478

l.mcpeake@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Mellon

Lecturer in Business Analysis & Technology

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D24C

+44 28 9536 7508

pa.mellon@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth Mercer

Teaching Fellow - Management Development (Apprenticeships)

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D22

+44 28 9536 7349

h.mercer@ulster.ac.uk

Rachel Sherrard

Senior Lecturer in Management Development

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D23B

+44 28 9536 5926

r.sherrard@ulster.ac.uk