Business Engagement Unit

The Business Engagement Unit offers an extensive suite of programmes that are designed and delivered to help shape your future, your team's future and your organisation's future.


Filter Business Engagement Unit staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastJordanstown

Our People

Professor Gillian Armstrong

Director of Business Engagement

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

BC-09-205B

65013

ga.armstrong@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Barton

Clerical Assistant

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65021

s.barton@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Shirley Davey

Lecturer in Management Development

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

BC-09-202G

65124

s.davey@ulster.ac.uk

Trudy Harkness

School Administrative Officer

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

BC-09-202

65625

t.harkness@ulster.ac.uk

Regina Haughey

Executive Assistant

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65628

r.haughey@ulster.ac.uk

Mathilda McClay

Support Assistant

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65740

m.mcclay@ulster.ac.uk

Helen McKenna

Senior Lecturer in Business & Management Consulting

Business Engagement Unit

Belfast

BC-09-202G

65784

h.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Lee-Anne McPeake

Communications Officer

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D19

+44 28 9536 7478

l.mcpeake@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Mellon

Lecturer in Business Analysis & Technology

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D24C

+44 28 9536 7508

pa.mellon@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth Mercer

Teaching Fellow - Management Development (Apprenticeships)

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

02D22

+44 28 9536 7349

h.mercer@ulster.ac.uk

Rachel Sherrard

Senior Lecturer in Management Development

Business Engagement Unit

Jordanstown

BC-09-202G

65926

r.sherrard@ulster.ac.uk