Faculty of Computing, Engineering and The Built Environment

The Faculty of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment consists of four Schools, offering industry-informed, professionally recognised courses at both undergraduate and postgraduate level.

The Dean’s Office is responsible for the development and delivery of the Faculty's teaching & learning, research, civic and internationalisation objectives. It is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Faculty’s financial, human, administrative and physical resources that support delivery of an exceptional student experience at Ulster University.


Events

School of Engineering

Monday 15 November to Friday 19 November
2:00PM - 3:00PM

Filter Faculty of Computing, Engineering and The Built Environment staff by campus:

Our People

Sky Aughey

Clerical Assistant

Faculty Operations Office

Jordanstown

BC-05-180

+44 28 9536 5166

s.aughey@ulster.ac.uk

Arlene Crymble

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

Faculty Operations Office

Jordanstown

BC-05-180

+44 28 9536 5207

a.crymble@ulster.ac.uk

Peter Devine

Head of Strategic Partnerships

Dean's Office (Comp, Eng & Be)

Magee

MI112

+44 28 7167 5263

p.devine@ulster.ac.uk

Philip Doherty

Director of Faculty Operations

Faculty Operations Office

Jordanstown

05D07A

+44 28 9536 7421

pj.doherty@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Dewar Finlay

Associate Dean (Research & Impact)

Dean's Office (Comp, Eng & Be)

Jordanstown

BC-04-120

+44 28 9536 5223

d.finlay@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Paul Hanna

Associate Dean (Global Engagement)

Faculty Operations Office

Jordanstown

BC-05-120

+44 28 9536 5229

jrp.hanna@ulster.ac.uk

Roseanne Lenzi

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

Faculty Operations Office

Jordanstown

BC-05-180

+44 28 9536 5658

r.lenzi@ulster.ac.uk

Diane McWhirter

Clerical Assistant

Faculty Operations Office

Jordanstown

05D10

+44 28 9536 5291

d.mcwhirter@ulster.ac.uk

Maeve Paris

Computing & Engineering Partnership Manager

Faculty Operations Office

Magee

MG040

+44 28 7167 5212

m.paris@ulster.ac.uk