Department of Management, Leadership & Marketing

We are proud of the contribution we make towards educating the managers and leaders of tomorrow and of our links with business, in supporting enterprise and innovation.  Our research and business collaborations constantly enrich and inform our teaching provision, delivering on innovation and good management and leadership practice.



Our People

Dr Mary Boyd

Associate Head of the Department of Management, Leadership and Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01D16

+44 28 9036 8067

m.boyd@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Darryl Cummins

Head of Department of Management , Leadership and Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B12A

+44 28 9036 6093

d.cummins@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Michael Brennan

Senior Lecturer in Strategic Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B14

+44 28 9036 8079

m.brennan@ulster.ac.uk

Nancy Brown

Lecturer in Management Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

02D20

+44 28 9036 6381

n.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Dr John Bustard

Teaching Fellow - Digital Transformationin the Department of Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B13

+44 28 9036 6034

j.bustard@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Trevor Cadden

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01K19

+44 28 9036 6206

t.cadden@ulster.ac.uk

Hazel Cameron

School Administrative Officer

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B11A

+44 28 9036 6958

hc.cameron@ulster.ac.uk

Laura Cooper

Clerical Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B10

+44 28 9036 8806

l.cooper@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Eileen Doherty

Teaching Fellow - Digital Transformation

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B12B

+44 28 9536 7506

e.doherty@ulster.ac.uk

Denise Dykes

Support Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B11B

+44 28 9036 6352

d.dykes@ulster.ac.uk

Kate English

Clerical Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B10

+44 28 9036 8401

k.english@ulster.ac.uk

Rachael Fergie

Lecturer in Entrepreneurial Leadership

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B17C

+44 28 9536 7470

r.fergie@ulster.ac.uk

Jeanette Harrison

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01K11

+44 28 9036 8151

j.harrison@ulster.ac.uk

Lee Hutchinson

Clerical Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B10

+44 28 9036 8077

l.hutchinson@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Lucas

Support Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B11B

+44 28 9036 6554

sa.lucas@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Rodney McAdam

Professor of Innovation Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01F11

+44 28 9036 8146

r.mcadam@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Martin McCracken

Research Director - Business & Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01H16

+44 28 9036 8346

m.mccracken@ulster.ac.uk

Mark McCrory

Senior Lecturer in Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01D15

+44 28 9036 6092

sm.mccrory@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Pauric McGowan

Professor of Entrepreneurship & Business Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01D17

+44 28 9036 8864

p.mcgowan@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Fodhla McGrane

Lecturer in Leadership

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

f.mcgrane@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Marie McHugh

Professor of Organisational Behaviour

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

02B23A

+44 28 9036 6685

ml.mchugh@ulster.ac.uk

Dorothy McKee

Associate Senior Lecturer in Management Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

02D21

+44 28 9036 8601

dm.mckee@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Alan McKittrick

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01K17B

+44 28 9036 6359

a.mckittrick@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Millar

Lecturer in Operations Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01H15B

+44 28 9036 6662

k.millar@ulster.ac.uk

Seanna O'Boyle-Irvine

Clerical Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B10

+44 28 9036 8651

s.irvine@ulster.ac.uk

Edel O'Neill

Reader in Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01K15

+44 28 9036 8990

e.oneill@ulster.ac.uk

Steven Pollard

Senior Lecturer - Development Lead

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

02D24A

+44 28 9036 6572

sf.pollard@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Sharon Ponsonby-Mccabe

Lecturer in Marketing Communications

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B17D

+44 28 9036 8904

sjm.ponsonby@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Reid

Senior Lecturer in Business Communication

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B16B

+44 28 9036 6995

a.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Janette Sheerman

Senior Lecturer in Management Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

02D20

+44 28 9036 8437

ja.sheerman@ulster.ac.uk

Ian Smyth

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01D20

+44 28 9036 8449

i.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Donna Towe

Lecturer in Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B16C

+44 28 9036 6342

d.towe@ulster.ac.uk

Christine Wightman

Associate Head of Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

03G11

+44 28 9036 8152

ca.wightman@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Judith Woods

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01D18

+44 28 9036 8479

j.mcknight1@ulster.ac.uk