Department of Management, Leadership & Marketing

We are proud of the contribution we make towards educating the managers and leaders of tomorrow and of our links with business, in supporting enterprise and innovation.  Our research and business collaborations constantly enrich and inform our teaching provision, delivering on innovation and good management and leadership practice.


Our People

Dr Hadyn Bennett

Lecturer

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-212B

65029

hrv.bennett@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Mary Boyd

Associate Head of the Department of Management, Leadership and Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-211

65043

m.boyd@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Michael Brennan

Senior Lecturer in Strategic Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BD-04-043

65048

m.brennan@ulster.ac.uk

Nancy Brown

Lecturer in Management Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-220

65186

n.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Brown

Professor of Marketing Research

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-221

65057

sfx.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Dr John Bustard

Lecturer in Digital Transformation

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-217

65187

j.bustard@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Trevor Cadden

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-212B

65067

t.cadden@ulster.ac.uk

Ian Callaghan

Lecturer

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-212B

65068

di.callaghan@ulster.ac.uk

Hazel Cameron

School Administrative Officer

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65070

hc.cameron@ulster.ac.uk

Laura Cooper

Clerical Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65098

l.cooper@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Darryl Cummins

Head of Department of Management , Leadership and Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-209

65120

d.cummins@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Dickson

Lecturer

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-215

65131

p.dickson@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Eileen Doherty

Lecturer in Digital Transformation

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B12B

+44 28 9536 7506

e.doherty@ulster.ac.uk

Denise Dykes

Support Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65144

d.dykes@ulster.ac.uk

Kate English

Clerical Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65148

k.english@ulster.ac.uk

Rachael Fergie

Lecturer in Entrepreneurial Leadership

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B17C

+44 28 9536 7470

r.fergie@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Alison Hampton

Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-210

65620

a.hampton@ulster.ac.uk

Jeanette Harrison

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-220

65626

j.harrison@ulster.ac.uk

Lee Hutchinson

Clerical Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65646

l.hutchinson@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Paul Joseph-Richard

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-212

65664

p.joseph-richard@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Robert Kerr

Senior Lecturer

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-216

65677

rl.kerr@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Lucas

Support Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65690

sa.lucas@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Bob Mason

Lecturer

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-212B

65711

b.mason@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Rodney McAdam

Professor of Innovation Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-209

65716

r.mcadam@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Martin McCracken

Research Director - Business & Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-225

65750

m.mccracken@ulster.ac.uk

Mark McCrory

Senior Lecturer in Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-213

65753

sm.mccrory@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Pauric McGowan

Professor of Entrepreneurship & Business Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-207

65770

p.mcgowan@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Fodhla McGrane

Lecturer in Leadership

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-212

65771

f.mcgrane@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Marie McHugh

Professor of Organisational Behaviour

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-211

65778

ml.mchugh@ulster.ac.uk

Dorothy McKee

Associate Senior Lecturer in Management Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-212

65781

dm.mckee@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Alan McKittrick

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-218

65790

a.mckittrick@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Millar

Lecturer in Operations Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-214

65809

k.millar@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Kristel Miller

Senior Lecturer

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-212B

65810

k.miller@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Richard Mitchell

Lecturer in Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-210

65815

rj.mitchell@ulster.ac.uk

Paula Murphy-Durkan

Lecturer in Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-210

65838

pm.durkan@ulster.ac.uk

Seanna O'Boyle-Irvine

Clerical Assistant

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-08-302

65852

s.irvine@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Keira O'Kane

Research Associate

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

+44 28 9536 7608

k.okane@ulster.ac.uk

Edel O'Neill

Reader in Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-210B

65861

e.oneill@ulster.ac.uk

Steven Pollard

Lecturer in Management Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-210

65880

sf.pollard@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Sharon Ponsonby-Mccabe

Lecturer in Marketing Communications

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-210

65881

sjm.ponsonby@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Barry Quinn

Professor of Retail Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-223

65891

b.quinn@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Reid

Senior Lecturer in Business Communication

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-223

65902

a.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Janette Sheerman

Senior Lecturer in Management Development

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-09-210A

65925

ja.sheerman@ulster.ac.uk

Ian Smyth

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-221

65935

i.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Donna Towe

Lecturer in Marketing

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-222

65954

d.towe@ulster.ac.uk

Jo-Anne Watson

Teaching Fellow

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

01B16A

+44 28 9536 7409

j.watson@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Judith Woods

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour

Dept of Mgmt, Leadership & Marketing

Jordanstown

BC-10-219

65990

j.mcknight1@ulster.ac.uk