Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department, staff

PR & Internal Communications

The team delivers public relations and media management to protect and enhance the University’s reputation.

We also manage internal communications and foster two-way engagement through a range of digital and face to face channels together with external relations engagement with politicians, government departments and stakeholders important to our growth.


Our People

Filter PR & Internal Communications staff by campus:

All campusesJordanstownMagee

Rhonda Gibson

Head of PR and Internal Communications

PR & Internal Communications

Jordanstown

08M02

+44 28 9036 6899

  rhonda.gibson@ulster.ac.uk

Lee Campbell

PR Officer

PR & Internal Communications

Jordanstown

08M12

+44 28 9036 6295

  l.campbell5@ulster.ac.uk

Lucy Finney

Internal Communications Officer

PR & Internal Communications

Jordanstown

08M12

+44 28 9036 6776

  l.finney@ulster.ac.uk

Finola Guinnane

Public Relations Manager

PR & Internal Communications

Jordanstown

08M12

+44 28 9036 8184

  f.guinnane@ulster.ac.uk

Trina Muckian

PR Officer

PR & Internal Communications

Magee

MI019

+44 28 7167 5511

  t.muckian@ulster.ac.uk

Grace Peacock

External Relations and Communications Officer

PR & Internal Communications

Jordanstown

08M12

+44 28 9036 6296

  g.peacock@ulster.ac.uk