Our People at the School of Medicine

Discover more about our School team who will support you in your studies.

Visiting Professors

Tony Gallagher

Professor Tony Gallagher

Philip Gardiner

Professor Philip Gardiner

Dermott Hughes

Professor Dermott Hughes

Barry Kelly

Professor Barry Kelly

Jim Kelly

Professor Jim Kelly

Mike Larvin

Professor Mike Larvin

Mark Sheridan

Professor Mark Sheridan

Tony Stevens

Professor Tony Stevens

Professor David Stewart

Mark Taylor

Professor Mark Taylor

John Wong

Professor John Wong