Visiting professors at NICHE

Read more about the visiting professors at NICHE

David Armstrong

Professor David Armstrong

Professor Gert Meijer

Professor John E Moore

Professor Hugh Quigley

Daniele Del Rio

Professor Daniele Del Rio

  • Head of the School of Advanced Studies on Food and Nutrition, University of Parma, Italy
Albert Flynn

Professor Albert Flynn

  • Emeritus Professor in Nutritional Sciences, University College Cork
Mary Flynn

Dr Mary Flynn

  • Chief Specialist in Public Health Nutrition, Food Safety Authority (Ireland)
Mike Johnston

Professor Mike Johnston

  • Chief Executive Officer, Dairy Council for Northern Ireland & Northern Ireland Director of Dairy UK
Cliodhna McDonough-Stevens

Cliodhna McDonough-Stevens

  • Legal Director, Fieldfisher LLP Law
John O'Brien

Professor John O'Brien

  • Founding Director, The Food Observatory, UK
Sumantra Ray

Professor Sumantra Ray

  • NNEdPro Founding Chair and Executive Director
Ian Rowland

Professor Ian Rowland

  • Emeritus Professor of Human Nutrition, University of Reading
Colette Shortt

Professor Colette Shortt

Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

  • Food Lawyer
Kieran Tuohy

Professor Kieran Tuohy

  • Head of the Department of Food Quality and Nutrition, Fondazione Edmund Mach, Trento, Italy
Hans Verhagen

Professor Hans Verhagen

  • Senior Scientific Officer, European Food Safety Authority