Belfast School of Architecture and the Built Environment

The Belfast School of Architecture and the Built Environment aims to provide students with a supportive environment for their studies enabling them to fulfil their full potential within the dynamic built environment sector.


Our People

Rachel Bevan

Teaching Fellow in Architecture

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-027

+44 28 9536 7542

r.bevan@ulster.ac.uk

Rory Caithness

Teaching Fellow in Architecture:Studio Lead

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-027

+44 28 9536 7536

rt.caithness@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Paul Clarke

Professor of Architectural Design

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-024

+44 28 9536 7225

pg.clarke@ulster.ac.uk

David Coyles

Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-024

+44 28 9536 7436

d.coyles@ulster.ac.uk

Laura Cushnahan

Teaching Fellow in Architecture: Studio Support

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-027

+44 28 9536 7539

l.cushnahan@ulster.ac.uk

Helen Dowie

Clerical Assistant

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-027

+44 28 9536 7427

h.dowie@ulster.ac.uk

Laura Fitzmaurice

EU Thematic Lead (Energy)

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

26B20

+44 28 9036 6432

l.fitzmaurice@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Saul Golden

Lecturer in Architecture and Spatial Design

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-024

+44 28 9536 7453

s.golden@ulster.ac.uk

Roisin Hyde

Teaching Fellow in Architecture: Studio Support

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

r.hyde@ulster.ac.uk

Ciaran Mackel

Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-024

+44 28 9536 7441

c.mackel@ulster.ac.uk

Aoife McGee

Casual hourly paid Teaching Assistant

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

ab.mcgee@ulster.ac.uk

Stephen McIlroy

Architecture Model Maker Technician

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-05-019

+44 28 9536 7128

s.mcilroy@ulster.ac.uk

Peter McNie

Teaching Fellow in Architecture:Teaching and Studio Support

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

p.mcnie@ulster.ac.uk

Michael McQueen

Lecturer in Architecture

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-027

+44 28 9536 7365

m.mcqueen@ulster.ac.uk

Lisa Park

Teaching Fellow in Architecture: Studio Support

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

l.park@ulster.ac.uk

Eduardo Rebelo

Teaching Fellow in Architecture

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

e.rebelo@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Taina Rikala

Senior Lecturer in Urban Design

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-02-027

+44 28 9536 7425

tm.rikala@ulster.ac.uk

Emmett Scanlon

Teaching Fellow in Architecture: Studio Lead

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

j.scanlon@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Shanks-Miller

Architectural Technican

Belfast School of Architecture & the Be

Belfast

BA-05-025

+44 28 9536 7364

hj.shanks-miller@ulster.ac.uk