Ulster University Events

All upcoming events.

Digital Services : August Webinar Series

Monday 2 August to Tuesday 31 August

12:00AM - 12:00AM

Drop-in Session | India

Friday 6 August

10:00AM - 11:00AM

Drop-in Session | East Asia

Friday 6 August

12:00PM - 1:30PM

Riverside Summer Youth Theatre - Primary Age (5 - 11)

Monday 9 August

10:00AM - 10:00AM

Riverside Theatre

Pre-Results Day webinar

Monday 9 August

7:00PM - 7:30PM

Drop-in Session | India

Tuesday 10 August

10:00AM - 11:00AM

Results Day morning webinar

Tuesday 10 August

10:00AM - 12:00PM

Clearing Fair

Tuesday 10 August

12:00PM - 3:00PM

Results Day afternoon webinar

Tuesday 10 August

1:00PM - 3:00PM

BSc Personalised Medicine

Wednesday 11 August

7:00AM - 8:00AM

Drop-In Information Session | Students from India

Wednesday 11 August 2021

9:00AM - 10:30AM

Drop-in Session | Pakistan

Wednesday 11 August

10:00AM - 11:00AM

Post-results day morning webinar

Wednesday 11 August

10:00AM - 12:00PM

Post-results day afternoon webinar

Wednesday 11 August

1:00PM - 3:00PM

Drop-in Session | Bangladesh

Thursday 12 August

10:00AM - 11:00AM

Drop-in Session | Egypt, Jordan, Libya and Sudan

Thursday 12 August

11:00AM - 12:00PM

Drop-in Session | North, South and Central America

Thursday 12 August

8:00PM - 9:00PM

Drop-in Session | East Asia

Friday 13 August

12:00PM - 1:30PM

Drop-in Session | West Africa

Friday 13 August

3:00PM - 4:00PM

Riverside Summer Youth Theatre - Secondary School Age (11 - 18)

Monday 16 August

10:00AM - 10:00AM

Riverside Theatre

Drop-in Session | India

Tuesday 17 August

10:00AM - 11:00AM

Executive MBA

Tuesday 17 August

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Peace and Conflict Studies

Tuesday 17 August

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Management Practice

Tuesday 17 August

7:00PM - 8:00PM

Global Capital Markets

Tuesday 17 August

7:00PM - 8:00PM

Planning and City Resilience

Tuesday 17 August

7:00PM - 8:00PM

Marketing

Wednesday 18 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Fire Safety Engineering

Wednesday 18 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Sport and Exercise Nutrition

Wednesday 18 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Health Promotion and Public Health

Wednesday 18 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Business Improvement

Wednesday 18 August

1:00PM - 2:00PM

International Business

Wednesday 18 August

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Corporate Law, Computing and Innovation

Thursday 19 August

6:00PM - 7:00PM

International Accounting with Analytics

Thursday 19 August

7:00PM - 8:00PM

Drop-in Session | North, South and Central America

Thursday 19 August

8:00PM - 9:00PM

Drop-in Session | East Asia

Friday 20 August

12:00PM - 1:30PM

Food Design and Innovation

Monday 23 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Remote Sensing and GIS

Monday 23 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Energy Storage

Monday 23 August

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Personalised Medicine

Tuesday 24 August

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Executive Leadership

Wednesday 25 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Strategic Accounting

Wednesday 25 August

1:30PM - 2:30PM

Drop-in Session | North, South and Central America

Thursday 26 August

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Drop-in Session | East Asia

Friday 27 August

12:00PM - 1:30PM

Interlink Virtual Fair

Saturday 28 August

6:00AM - 11:00AM

Real Estate

Monday 30 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

School of Computing

Monday 30 August

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Construction Management

Monday 30 August

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Monday 30 August

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Journalism

Tuesday 31 August

7:00PM - 8:00PM

TESOL

Wednesday 1 September

1:00PM - 2:00PM

MSc Applied Behaviour Analysis

Wednesday 1 September

1:00PM - 2:00PM

School of Engineering - MSc Courses

Friday 3 September

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Sport and Exercise Psychology

Friday 3 September

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Drop-in Session | East Asia

Friday 3 September

12:00PM - 1:30PM

Food and Nutrition

Friday 3 September

1:00PM - 2:00PM

School of Engineering - PhD opportunities

Friday 3 September

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Open Day

Saturday 4 September

9:45AM - 3:00PM

Move In Weekend Tours

Saturday 11 September to Sunday 12 September

12:00PM - 2:00PM

Speed Friending

Monday 13 September to Friday 17 September

8:00PM - 8:00PM

Tunes & Chill

Monday 20 September

8:00PM - 11:00PM

Belfast Clubs & Socs Freshers Fayre

Tuesday 21 September

10:00AM - 1:00PM

Ulster Uni - Belfast Campus

Culture Shock

Wednesday 22 September

6:30PM - 9:30PM

Freshers Quiz

Wednesday 22 September

8:00PM - 11:00PM

Movie Night

Wednesday 22 September

8:00PM - 10:00PM

Online

Puppy Petting Room

Thursday 23 September

11:00AM - 2:00PM

Society Hangouts

Thursday 23 September

8:00PM - 11:00PM

Litter Pick (Belfast)

Friday 24 September

2:00PM - 4:00PM

Litter Pick (Magee)

Friday 24 September

2:00PM - 4:00PM

Litter Pick (Jordanstown)

Friday 24 September

2:00PM - 4:00PM

Litter Pick (Coleraine)

Friday 24 September

2:00PM - 4:00PM

Culture Shock

Friday 24 September

8:00PM - 11:00PM

Belfast City Marathon 2021

Sunday 3 October

9:00AM

Graduate Recruitment Fair

Tuesday 12 October

1:00PM - 6:00PM

Graduate Recruitment Fair

Tuesday 12 October

1:00PM - 6:00PM

Placement & Internship Fair (Day 1)

Wednesday 13 October

1:00PM - 5:00PM

Placement & Internship Fair (Day 2)

Thursday 14 October

1:00PM - 5:00PM

Sylvan

Thursday 4 November to Friday 5 November

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Kinky Boots

Thursday 20 January to Saturday 5 February

8:00PM - 8:00PM

Riverside Theatre