Digital Project Management Office

Filter Digital Project Management Office staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstown

Our People

Paul Chapman

Record Filtering Supervisor

Digital Project Management Office

Jordanstown

01D09

+44 28 9536 7456

p.chapman@ulster.ac.uk

Shauna Cree

Business Transformation Manager (Digital)

Digital Project Management Office

Jordanstown

X034

+44 28 7012 3342

s.cree@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Gibson

Project Manager

Digital Project Management Office

Belfast

01D09

+44 28 9536 7638

s.gibson@ulster.ac.uk

Ciaran Gorman

Analyst/Developer (Business Applications)

Digital Project Management Office

Belfast

01D09

+44 28 9536 7028

c.gorman1@ulster.ac.uk

Lucas Gregory

Business Analyst

Digital Project Management Office

Jordanstown

BA-02-018

65613

l.gregory@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Johnston

Project Support Analyst

Digital Project Management Office

Belfast

BA-02-030

+44 28 9536 7042

c.johnston1@ulster.ac.uk

Oonagh Kelly

Project Manager

Digital Project Management Office

Jordanstown

01D09

+44 28 9536 7238

o.kelly@ulster.ac.uk

Fiona Lamont

Digital Records Manager

Digital Project Management Office

Coleraine

01D09

+44 28 9536 7451

f.lamont@ulster.ac.uk

Catriona Mellon

Business Analyst

Digital Project Management Office

Belfast

01D09

+44 28 9536 7639

c.mellon@ulster.ac.uk

Glenn Millen

Head of Digitial Project Management Office

Digital Project Management Office

Coleraine

X035

+44 28 7012 4709

sjg.millen@ulster.ac.uk

Mary O'Dornan

Project Manager

Digital Project Management Office

Belfast

01D09

+44 28 9536 7618

m.odornan@ulster.ac.uk

Nichola Rainey

Lead Business Analyst

Digital Project Management Office

Coleraine

nichola.rainey@ulster.ac.uk

Rosemary Ross

Digital Portfolio Manager

Digital Project Management Office

Coleraine

X034

+44 28 7012 4525

r.ross@ulster.ac.uk

Katherine Stretton

Analyst/Developer (Business Applications)

Digital Project Management Office

Jordanstown

01D06

+44 28 9536 7391

k.stretton@ulster.ac.uk

Clare Taglietti

Digital Training Officer

Digital Project Management Office

Belfast

01D09

+44 28 9536 7256

c.taglietti@ulster.ac.uk