ICT Customer Services & Support Division

ICTCS provides a range of support and development services to staff and students.

These include Service Desk, staff and student desktop and device management and provision and support of media technologies in centrally managed teaching and meeting space.

The division also manages the Training Portal and provides Digital Skills training.

Additional services include Video Conferencing, Video Capture and Streaming and event support.


Filter ICT Customer Services & Support Division staff by campus:

Our People

Paul Agnew

ICT Technical Support Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 5004

pg.agnew@ulster.ac.uk

Brandon Ali

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

G146

+44 28 7012 4260

b.ali@ulster.ac.uk

June Baldrick

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5242

jre.baldrick@ulster.ac.uk

David Barr

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 5020

d.barr@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Beckett

ICT Technical Support Co-Ordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 4328

k.beckett@ulster.ac.uk

Neil Brady

ICT Technical Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 5045

n.brady@ulster.ac.uk

Alan Darrah

ICT Service Desk Officer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 7035

a.darrah@ulster.ac.uk

Brendan Doherty

ICT Customer Support Officer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME104

+44 28 7167 5008

b.doherty@ulster.ac.uk

Jonathan Doherty

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME204

+44 28 7167 5009

j.doherty3@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Ferguson

ICT Service Desk Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 7461

k.ferguson1@ulster.ac.uk

John Geddis

ICT Service Desk Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 7674

j.geddis@ulster.ac.uk

Andy Goodall

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 5604

a.goodall@ulster.ac.uk

David Hamill

ICT Technical Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

01K01

+44 28 9536 7757

d.hamill2@ulster.ac.uk

Conor Hanna

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5056

c.hanna@ulster.ac.uk

Sarena Hickey

ICT Service Desk Co-ordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5075

s.hickey@ulster.ac.uk

Nicola Kirkpatrick

ICT Customer Services Manager

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

F148

+44 28 7012 3583

ne.kirkpatrick@ulster.ac.uk

John Liggett

ICT Technical Support Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 4527

j.liggett@ulster.ac.uk

Nicola McCay

ICT Customer Support Manager

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

ME004

+44 28 7167 5432

nj.mccay@ulster.ac.uk

Darragh McCrickard

Digital Services Analyst

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 7647

d.mccrickard@ulster.ac.uk

Peter McKay

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 3037

p.mckay@ulster.ac.uk

Ann McSherry

Head of ICT Customer Services and Support

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 5802

a.mcsherry@ulster.ac.uk

Deborah Mitchell

ICT Technical Support Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 7297

d.mitchell@ulster.ac.uk

Sean Murray

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME204

+44 28 7167 5126

s.murray@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Notman

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

+44 28 9536 5850

pe.notman@ulster.ac.uk

Christopher Paul

ICT Customer Support Officer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BB-02-LD016

+44 28 9536 7362

c.paul@ulster.ac.uk

Christine Wilmot

ICT Service Desk Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 3089

c.wilmot@ulster.ac.uk