ICT Customer Services & Support Division

ICTCS provides a range of support and development services to staff and students.

These include Service Desk, staff and student desktop and device management and provision and support of media technologies in centrally managed teaching and meeting space.

The division also manages the Training Portal and provides Digital Skills training.

Additional services include Video Conferencing, Video Capture and Streaming and event support.


Filter ICT Customer Services & Support Division staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstownMagee

Our People

Paul Agnew

ICT Technical Support Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

BA-02-022

65004

pg.agnew@ulster.ac.uk

June Baldrick

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5242

jre.baldrick@ulster.ac.uk

David Barr

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

BA-02-022

65020

d.barr@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Beckett

ICT Technical Support Co-Ordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 4328

k.beckett@ulster.ac.uk

Neil Brady

ICT Technical Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

BA-02-022

65045

n.brady@ulster.ac.uk

David Brown

ICT Technical Support Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

01K01

+44 28 9536 7305

d.brown2@ulster.ac.uk

Adam Brown

Student Placement – Project Support Engineer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

+44 28 9536 7655

a.brown2@ulster.ac.uk

Alan Darrah

ICT Service Desk Officer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

BB-02-LD016

+44 28 9536 7035

a.darrah@ulster.ac.uk

Brendan Doherty

ICT Customer Support Officer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME104

+44 28 7167 5008

b.doherty@ulster.ac.uk

Clare Doherty

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 4025

c.doherty@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Ferguson

ICT Service Desk Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

+44 28 9536 7461

k.ferguson1@ulster.ac.uk

John Geddis

ICT Service Desk Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

+44 28 9536 7674

j.geddis@ulster.ac.uk

Andy Goodall

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

BA-02-022

65604

a.goodall@ulster.ac.uk

Conor Hanna

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5056

c.hanna@ulster.ac.uk

Christopher Hasson

Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5051

c.hasson@ulster.ac.uk

Sarena Hickey

ICT Service Desk Co-ordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5075

s.hickey@ulster.ac.uk

Nicola Kirkpatrick

ICT Customer Services Manager

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

F148

+44 28 7012 3583

ne.kirkpatrick@ulster.ac.uk

John Liggett

ICT Technical Support Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 4527

j.liggett@ulster.ac.uk

Nicola McCay

ICT Customer Support Manager

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

ME004

+44 28 7167 5432

nj.mccay@ulster.ac.uk

Darragh McCrickard

Digital Services Analyst

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

+44 28 9536 7647

d.mccrickard@ulster.ac.uk

Damian McNeice

Student Placement – Project Support Engineer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

+44 28 9536 7656

d.mcneice@ulster.ac.uk

Ann McSherry

Head of ICT Customer Services and Support

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

BA-02-022

65802

a.mcsherry@ulster.ac.uk

Deborah Mitchell

ICT Technical Support Coordinator

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Belfast

+44 28 9536 7297

d.mitchell@ulster.ac.uk

Sean Murray

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Magee

ME204

+44 28 7167 5126

s.murray@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Notman

ICT Technical Support Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

BA-02-022

65850

pe.notman@ulster.ac.uk

Christopher Paul

ICT Customer Support Officer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

BB-02-LD016

+44 28 9536 7362

c.paul@ulster.ac.uk

Samuel Prescott

Student Placement – Project Support Engineer

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Jordanstown

+44 28 9536 7657

s.prescott@ulster.ac.uk

Christine Wilmot

ICT Service Desk Executive Assistant

ICT Customer Services & Support Division

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 3089

c.wilmot@ulster.ac.uk