School of Law

The School of Law at Ulster University offers a broad range of courses at undergraduate and postgraduate level, which are taught on the Belfast and Derry/Londonderry campuses.

As well as offering a single honours law degree students can study Law alongside another subject.


Our People

Rhonda Black

School Administrative Officer

School of Law

Belfast

BC-07-103

+44 28 9536 5035

ra.black@ulster.ac.uk

Tim Cunningham

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

School of Law

Belfast

t.cunningham1@ulster.ac.uk

Jason Elliott

Associate Head of School of Law

School of Law

Belfast

03C21

+44 28 9536 7311

jd.elliott@ulster.ac.uk

Kerrie-Ann Forsythe

Executive Assistant - Legal Innovation Centre

School of Law

Belfast

01F20

+44 28 9536 7676

k.forsythe1@ulster.ac.uk

Jane Hollway

Research Fellow, Director of the Legal Innovation Centre

School of Law

Belfast

BA-02-023

+44 28 9536 7103

j.hollway@ulster.ac.uk

Sadie Magee

Academic Excellence Executive Assistant

School of Law

Belfast

BC-07-303

+44 28 9536 5697

s.magee@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Royal-Dawson

Research Associate (Understanding and Supporting legal participation for litigants in person)

Ciaran White

Senior Lecturer in Law and Director of Mooting

School of Law

Belfast

BC-06-207C

+44 28 9536 5980

c.white@ulster.ac.uk

Priyamvada Yarnell

Research Associate (Understanding and supporting legal participation for litigants in person)

School of Law

Belfast

p.yarnell@ulster.ac.uk