Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department, staff

ICT Customer Services

ICTCS provides a range of support and development services to staff and students.

These include Service Desk, staff and student desktop and device management and provision and support of media technologies in centrally managed teaching and meeting space.

The division also manages the Training Portal and provides Digital Skills training.

Additional services include Video Conferencing, Video Capture and Streaming and event support.


Our People

Filter ICT Customer Services staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstownMagee

William Campbell

ICT Technical Services Co-ordinator

ICT Service Delivery

Jordanstown

01D10

+44 28 9036 6854

  bill.campbell@ulster.ac.uk

Frank Cassidy

Project Officer (Desktop/Applications) Analyst

ICT Service Delivery

Magee

MF207

+44 28 7167 5362

  fj.cassidy@ulster.ac.uk

Denis Corrigan

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Service Centre

Jordanstown

01K01

+44 28 9036 8553

  dp.corrigan@ulster.ac.uk

Steve Coyle

Project Officer (Desktop/Applications Analyst)

ICT Service Delivery

Coleraine

X052

+44 28 7012 4394

  s.coyle@ulster.ac.uk

Terry Curran

Project Co-ordinator

ICT Service Centre

Magee

ME204

+44 28 7167 5406

  pt.curran@ulster.ac.uk

Alan Darrah

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Service Centre

Belfast

BB-02-LD016

+44 28 9536 7035

  a.darrah@ulster.ac.uk

Stephen Doey

ICT Technical Services Co-ordinator

ICT Service Delivery

Jordanstown

01D10

+44 28 9036 6996

  s.doey@ulster.ac.uk

Brendan Doherty

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Service Centre

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5008

  b.doherty@ulster.ac.uk

Daniel Farren

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Service Centre

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5248

  db.farren@ulster.ac.uk

Andy Goodall

User Support Executive Assistant

ICT Service Centre

Jordanstown

01K01

+44 28 9036 6259

  a.goodall@ulster.ac.uk

Christopher Hamill

Digital Skills Training and Project Officer

ICT Service Delivery

Jordanstown

15G09

+44 28 9036 8744

  c.hamill@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Hamilton

User Support Executive Assistant

ICT Service Centre

Jordanstown

01K01

+44 28 9536 7107

  k.hamilton@ulster.ac.uk

Sarena Hickey

User Support Executive Assistant

ICT Service Centre

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5075

  s.hickey@ulster.ac.uk

Kevin Kelly

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Service Centre

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 3624

  kj.kelly@ulster.ac.uk

Nicola Kirkpatrick

ICT Service Analyst

ICT Service Centre

Coleraine

F148

+44 28 7012 3583

  ne.kirkpatrick@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Livingston

Project Officer (Information Process) Analyst

ICT Service Delivery

Jordanstown

17J12

+44 28 9036 8470

  sdk.livingston@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Kenneth McCartan

Project Officer (Educational Technologies) Analyst

ICT Service Delivery

Jordanstown

14G13

+44 28 9036 8231

  kg.mccartan@ulster.ac.uk

John McCartney

ICT Technical Services Co-ordinator

ICT Service Delivery

Magee

ME202

+44 28 7167 5363

  jd.mccartney@ulster.ac.uk

Nicola McCay

ICT Campus Officer

ICT Service Centre

Magee

ME004

+44 28 7167 5432

  nj.mccay@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth McGuigan

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Service Centre

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 4052

  re.mcguigan@ulster.ac.uk

Stuart McKenzie

User Support Executive Assistant

ICT Service Centre

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 3990

  sj.mckenzie@ulster.ac.uk

Tony McLaughlin

User Support Executive Assistant

ICT Service Centre

Magee

ME105

+44 28 7167 5038

  ja.mclaughlin@ulster.ac.uk

Finbar O'Hagan

ICT Service Analyst

ICT Service Centre

Magee

ME004

+44 28 7167 5607

  f.ohagan@ulster.ac.uk

Christopher Paul

Acting ICT Campus Officer

ICT Service Centre

Jordanstown

BB-02-LD016

+44 28 9536 7362

  c.paul@ulster.ac.uk

Sean Pemberton

ICT Technical Services Co-ordinator

ICT Service Delivery

Magee

ME203

+44 28 7167 5361

  sc.pemberton@ulster.ac.uk

Robert Reid

Technical Services Co-ordinator

ICT Service Delivery

Jordanstown

01D10

+44 28 9036 6961

  rr.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Richard Reid

Technical Services Co-ordinator

ICT Service Delivery

Coleraine

X052

+44 28 7012 4010

  ra.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Craig Shilliday

ICT Service Analyst

ICT Service Centre

Jordanstown

12G13

+44 28 9036 6886

  c.shilliday@ulster.ac.uk

Jonathan Striem

ICT Technical Services Co-ordinator

ICT Service Delivery

Magee

ME203

+44 28 7167 5343

  j.striem@ulster.ac.uk

William White

ICT Campus Officer

ICT Service Centre

Coleraine

F148

+44 28 7012 3891

  w.white@ulster.ac.uk

Alan Wilcox

ICT Technical Support Co-ordinator

ICT Service Centre

Jordanstown

01K01

+44 28 9036 8475

  wa.wilcox@ulster.ac.uk

Christine Wilmot

Service Desk Assistant

ICT Service Centre

Coleraine

F145

+44 28 7012 3089

  c.wilmot@ulster.ac.uk