Research Performance

The Research Performance team is responsible for the Management of the Research Excellence Framework (REF); Research Strategy and Performance Management and Management of Research Systems and Research Data.



Our People

Filter Research Performance staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstown

Natalie Dallat

Head of Research Performance

Research Performance

Coleraine

J702

+44 28 7012 4536

  nc.dallat@ulster.ac.uk

Wendy Aiken

REF Support Assistant

Research Performance

Coleraine

J710

+44 28 7012 4981

  w.aiken@ulster.ac.uk

Ann Campbell

Research Systems Manager

Research Performance

Jordanstown

26A20

+44 28 7012 3248

  am.campbell@ulster.ac.uk

Freda Casey

Research Engagement Officer

Research Performance

Jordanstown

26A20

+44 28 9036 6718

  f.casey@ulster.ac.uk

Simon Cochrane

Research Data Manager

Research Performance

Coleraine

J712

+44 28 7012 4051

  s.cochrane@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Loraine Hanna

Research Data Officer

Research Performance

Jordanstown

26A20

+44 28 7012 3009

  l.hanna@ulster.ac.uk

Chloe Leighton

Clerical Assistant

Research Performance

Coleraine

J710

+44 28 7012 3214

  c.leighton@ulster.ac.uk

Barbara Wilson

REF Strategy Officer

Research Performance

Coleraine

J710

+44 28 7012 3115

  b.wilson@ulster.ac.uk