Research Management

The Research Management team is responsible for Post Award Research Contract Management, Management of Research Finance and Administration of Research Grant Claims.


Filter Research Management staff by campus:

Our People

Clair Close

Claims Co-ordinator

Research Management

Belfast

BD-04-021

+44 28 9536 5090

c.close@ulster.ac.uk

Diane Gibb

Research Contract Officer

Research Management

Coleraine

J701

+44 28 7012 3327

d.gibb@ulster.ac.uk

Claire May

Research Contract Officer

Research Management

Coleraine

J701

+44 28 7012 3008

c.may@ulster.ac.uk

Susan Mifsud

Clerical Assistant

Research Management

Belfast

BD-04-021

+44 28 9536 5807

sc.mifsud@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Mooney

Executive Assistant - Research Management

Research Management

Coleraine

J705

+44 28 7012 4378

c.mooney@ulster.ac.uk

Charles Shannon

Head of Research Management

Research Management

Belfast

BD-04-021

+44 28 9536 7767

c.shannon3@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Skelly

Claims Officer - Research Management

Research Management

Belfast

26A17

+44 28 9536 7076

j.skelly@ulster.ac.uk

Mike Wilson

Faculty Research Contract Manager

Research Management

Coleraine

J713

+44 28 7012 3396

m.wilson3@ulster.ac.uk