Doctoral College

The Doctoral College is responsible for the Management and Development of Postgraduate Research at Ulster University; Administration of new Programmes and Research Studentships and Management of the Researcher Development Programme.


Filter Doctoral College staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstown

Our People

Hazel Campbell

Doctoral College Finance Officer

Ulster University Doctoral College

Coleraine

L245

+44 28 7012 4729

hj.campbell@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Alison Gallagher

Head of the Doctoral College (Coleraine/Magee)

Ulster University Doctoral College

Coleraine

MC127

+44 28 7012 3178

am.gallagher@ulster.ac.uk

Tracey Grissam

Support Assistant

Ulster University Doctoral College

Coleraine

L232

+44 28 7012 3511

t.grissam@ulster.ac.uk

Christine Jennings

Support Assistant

Ulster University Doctoral College

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65594

c.jennings@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Leahey

Executive Assistant

Ulster University Doctoral College

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65684

c.leahey@ulster.ac.uk

Gwen McCracken

Doctoral College Manager (Jordanstown/Belfast)

Ulster University Doctoral College

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65749

g.mccracken@ulster.ac.uk

Kate McMorris

Executive Assistant (Registration and Examinations)

Ulster University Doctoral College

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65794

c.mcmorris@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Marie Murphy

Dean of Postgraduate Research and Director of the Ulster Doctoral College

Ulster University Doctoral College

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65835

mh.murphy@ulster.ac.uk

Suzanne O'Kane

Executive Assistant – Registration and Examinations

Ulster University Doctoral College

Coleraine

L247

+44 28 7012 3470

s.okane2@ulster.ac.uk

Leonard O'Regan

Support Assistant

Ulster University Doctoral College

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65864

jl.oregan@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Jacqueline Reilly

Head of the Doctoral College (Belfast/Jordanstown)

Ulster University Doctoral College

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65237

j.reilly@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Stewart

Doctoral College Manager (Coleraine/Magee)

Ulster University Doctoral College

Coleraine

L233

+44 28 7012 4603

s.stewart@ulster.ac.uk

Lisa Thompson

Doctoral Development Manager

Ulster University Doctoral College

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65951

l.thompson@ulster.ac.uk