Research Management

The Research Management team is responsible for Post Award Research Contract Management, Management of Research Finance and Administration of Research Grant Claims.



Our People

Filter Research Management staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstown

Clair Close

Claims Co-ordinator

Research Management

Jordanstown

26A17

+44 28 9036 8136

c.close@ulster.ac.uk

Una Foy

Grants and Contracts Accountant

Research Management

Jordanstown

26A17

+44 28 9036 6963

u.foy@ulster.ac.uk

Diane Gibb

Research Contract Officer

Research Management

Coleraine

J701

+44 28 7012 3327

d.gibb@ulster.ac.uk

Claire May

Research Contract Officer

Research Management

Coleraine

J701

+44 28 7012 3008

c.may@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Mooney

Executive Assistant - Research Management

Research Management

Coleraine

J705

+44 28 7012 4378

c.mooney@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Skelly

Claims Officer - Research Management

Research Management

Jordanstown

26A17

+44 28 9536 7076

j.skelly@ulster.ac.uk

Ian Stewart

Project Officer - Worktribe Implementation

Research Management

Coleraine

J701

+44 28 7012 3196

ia.stewart@ulster.ac.uk

Mike Wilson

Faculty Research Contract Manager

Research Management

Coleraine

J713

+44 28 7012 3396

m.wilson3@ulster.ac.uk