Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department, staff

Creative Services

The Creative Services team develop and deliver integrated campaigns to support the full range of goals within the University’s 5&50 Corporate Strategy and lead on brand strategy, campaign planning, web development and digital communications development for the University.

This team is also the centre for creative development within the University, enabling us to produce high quality material in a cost effective way through in-house specialists including multi-media design, copywriting, video production and photography.


Our People

Filter Creative Services staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstown

Amy Adair-Mccourt

Marketing Communications Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 8969

  a.adair-mccourt@ulster.ac.uk

Gavin Boyd

Web Development Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6131

  g.boyd@ulster.ac.uk

Nicole Costello

Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6074

  n.costello@ulster.ac.uk

Donna Donnelly

Marketing & Communications Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 8068

  dm.donnelly@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Hickie

Marketing Communications Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 8014

  s.hickie@ulster.ac.uk

Eoin Kelly

Multi Media Designer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 8261

  e.kelly1@ulster.ac.uk

Mark Kennedy

Web Development Manager

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6165

  m.kennedy@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Malcolm

Graphic Designer

Creative and Campaign Services

Coleraine

L219

+44 28 7012 4734

  se.malcolm@ulster.ac.uk

John Maxwell

Video Content Producer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6486

  j.maxwell2@ulster.ac.uk

Nigel McDowell

Digital Media Co-ordinator (Photographer)

Creative and Campaign Services

Coleraine

L202

+44 28 7012 4408

  nh.mcdowell@ulster.ac.uk

Catherine McKeown

Marketing Communications Manager

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K08

+44 28 9036 6086

  c.mckeown@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Nelson

Copywriter

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6569

  s.nelson1@ulster.ac.uk

James Rogers

Web Development Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6022

  j.rogers@ulster.ac.uk