Creative Services

The Creative Services team develop and deliver integrated campaigns to support the full range of goals within the University’s 5&50 Corporate Strategy and lead on brand strategy, campaign planning, web development and digital communications development for the University.

This team is also the centre for creative development within the University, enabling us to produce high quality material in a cost effective way through in-house specialists including multi-media design, copywriting, video production and photography.



Our People

Filter Creative Services staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstown

Lynsay Spence

Head of Campaigns and Creative Services

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

01F20

+44 28 9536 7537

l.spence1@ulster.ac.uk

Amy Adair-Mccourt

Marketing Communications Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 8969

a.adair-mccourt@ulster.ac.uk

Gavin Boyd

Web Development Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6131

g.boyd@ulster.ac.uk

Nicole Costello

Marketing Communications Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

08K04

+44 28 9036 6074

n.costello@ulster.ac.uk

Donna Donnelly

Marketing & Communications Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 8068

dm.donnelly@ulster.ac.uk

Athena Hajaig

Student Placement

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9536 7597

a.hajaig@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Hickie

Marketing Communications Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 8014

s.hickie@ulster.ac.uk

Mark Kennedy

Web Development Manager

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6165

m.kennedy@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Malcolm

Graphic Designer

Creative and Campaign Services

Coleraine

L219

+44 28 7012 4734

se.malcolm@ulster.ac.uk

Jess Markwell

Marketing Communications Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9536 7462

j.markwell@ulster.ac.uk

John Maxwell

Video Content Producer

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6486

j.maxwell2@ulster.ac.uk

Nigel McDowell

Digital Media Co-ordinator (Photographer)

Creative and Campaign Services

Coleraine

L202

+44 28 7012 4408

nh.mcdowell@ulster.ac.uk

James Rogers

Web Development Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Jordanstown

08K04

+44 28 9036 6022

j.rogers@ulster.ac.uk