Strategic Marketing

The Strategic Marketing team develops organisational and faculty-specific strategic marketing plans in support of Ulster University’s overall objectives.

These integrated plans are based on robust market research and intelligence, which gives us a deep understanding of our customers, markets, competitors and sources of competitive advantage, enabling maximum impact and return on investment.


Filter Strategic Marketing staff by campus:

Our People

Kasia Adamczyk

Support Assistant - Information & Systems

Strategic Marketing

Belfast

BD-03-044

+44 28 9536 7424

k.adamczyk@ulster.ac.uk

Stephen Campbell

Faculty Marketing Business Partner

Strategic Marketing

Belfast

BD-03-044

+44 28 9536 5075

s.campbell@ulster.ac.uk

Meghan Downey

Student Outreach & Recruitment Officer

Strategic Marketing

Belfast

17C23

+44 28 9536 7147

m.downey@ulster.ac.uk

Katherine Durkin

Market Insight Officer

Strategic Marketing

Belfast

BA-02-015

+44 28 9536 7337

k.durkin@ulster.ac.uk

Avril Fox

Faculty Marketing Business Partner

Strategic Marketing

Coleraine

H159

+44 28 7012 3986

a.fox@ulster.ac.uk

Catherine McAlynn

Marketing Business Partner (AHSS)

Strategic Marketing

Belfast

BD-03-044

+44 28 9536 5082

c.mcalynn@ulster.ac.uk

Roisin McCart

Head of Strategic Marketing

Strategic Marketing

Belfast

17C24

+44 28 9536 7345

r.mccart@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Nelson

Marketing Business Partner (UUBS)

Strategic Marketing

Belfast

BD-03-044

+44 28 9536 5844

s.nelson1@ulster.ac.uk

Teresa Purdy

Head of International Marketing

Strategic Marketing

Coleraine

L218

+44 28 7012 4198

t.purdy@ulster.ac.uk