Campaigns and Creative Services

The Creative Services team develop and deliver integrated campaigns to support the full range of goals within the University’s 5&50 Corporate Strategy and lead on brand strategy, campaign planning, web development and digital communications development for the University.

This team is also the centre for creative development within the University, enabling us to produce high quality material in a cost effective way through in-house specialists including multi-media design, copywriting, video production and photography.


Filter Campaigns and Creative Services staff by campus:

Our People

Amy Adair-Mccourt

Marketing Communications Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

BD-03-045

+44 28 9536 5010

a.adair-mccourt@ulster.ac.uk

Gavin Boyd

Web Development Officer

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

BD-03-044

+44 28 9536 5173

g.boyd@ulster.ac.uk

Amanda Calderwood

Content & Copy Planner

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

08K04

+44 28 9536 7418

a.calderwood@ulster.ac.uk

Nicole Costello

Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

BD-03-045

+44 28 9536 5104

n.costello@ulster.ac.uk

Dawn Crowther

Brand Design Manager

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

08K04

+44 28 9536 7189

d.crowther@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Hickie

Marketing Communications Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

BD-03-045

+44 28 9536 5924

s.hickie@ulster.ac.uk

Mark Kennedy

Web Development Manager

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

BD-03-044

+44 28 9536 5706

m.kennedy@ulster.ac.uk

Owen Magee

Multi Media Designer

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

08K04

+44 28 9536 7420

o.magee@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Malcolm

Graphic Designer

Creative and Campaign Services

Coleraine

L219

+44 28 7012 4734

se.malcolm@ulster.ac.uk

Jess Markwell

Social Media Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

08K04

+44 28 9536 7462

j.markwell@ulster.ac.uk

Nigel McDowell

Digital Media Co-ordinator (Photographer)

Creative and Campaign Services

Coleraine

L202

+44 28 7012 4408

nh.mcdowell@ulster.ac.uk

Mia McElroy

Support Assistant - Workflow Administrator

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

08K04

+44 28 9536 7644

m.mcelroy1@ulster.ac.uk

James Rogers

Web Development Co-ordinator

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

BD-03-044

+44 28 9536 5655

j.rogers@ulster.ac.uk

Lynsay Spence

Head of Campaigns and Creative Services

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

01F20

+44 28 9536 7537

l.spence1@ulster.ac.uk

Mark Weir

Video Content Creator

Creative and Campaign Services

Belfast

+44 28 9536 7271

m.weir1@ulster.ac.uk