Global Mobility and Experience

The Global Mobility and International Student Experience team have a two-fold purpose; firstly to support international students coming to Ulster from application stage through to graduation and secondly supporting Ulster students who wish to complete a period of study abroad.

The team also support with the internationalisation of the curriculum.


Our People

Mehvish Ashfaq

Assistant Director and Head of Global Opportunities and Experience

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Belfast

BD-05-017

+44 28 9536 5015

m.ashfaq@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Campbell

International Student Experience and Support Co-ordinator

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Belfast

BD-05-007

+44 28 9536 5073

j.campbell2@ulster.ac.uk

Noel Christy

Student and Experience Support Co-ordinator

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Coleraine

E028

+44 28 7012 3997

n.christy@ulster.ac.uk

Kelly Helmer

Global Mobility Officer

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Belfast

BD-05-007

+44 28 9536 5633

k.helmer@ulster.ac.uk

Alex Irwin

Support Assistant

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Coleraine

E028

+44 28 7012 3215

a.irwin1@ulster.ac.uk

Tracey Johnston

Clerical Assistant

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Coleraine

E028

+44 28 7012 3799

t.johnston1@ulster.ac.uk

Georgie McCrellis

Support Assistant (Global Mobility - Inward)

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 4383

g.mccrellis@ulster.ac.uk

Caroline McNutt

International Student Experience and Support Co-ordinator

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Magee

MG113

+44 28 7167 5268

mcc.mcnutt@ulster.ac.uk

Vivienne O'Brien

International Student Experience and Support Officer

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Belfast

BD-05-007

+44 28 9536 5853

v.obrien@ulster.ac.uk

Leanne Whiteman

Global Mobility Coordinator

Global Opportunites and Experience *

Coleraine

E028

+44 28 7012 4550

l.whiteman@ulster.ac.uk