Student Administration



Our People

Ruth Wasson

Deputy Director (Student Admin & Registry)

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F22

+44 28 9036 6672

ra.wasson@ulster.ac.uk

Lynne Allsopp

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F21

+44 28 9036 6031

j.allsopp@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Brown

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 6250

cl.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Bryony Burns

Administrative Assistant - Registry

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 8833

b.burns1@ulster.ac.uk

Norma Cameron

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20C

+44 28 9036 6920

ne.cameron@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Dooley

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F21

+44 28 9036 6229

s.dooley@ulster.ac.uk

Bronagh Dunleavy

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F02D

+44 28 9036 8850

b.dunleavy@ulster.ac.uk

Joanne Lavery

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 8829

j.lavery@ulster.ac.uk

Lesley Mailey

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9036 6620

l.mailey@ulster.ac.uk

Tricia McAuley

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9036 8894

p.mcauley@ulster.ac.uk

Paula McKenna

IT Support Officer

Student Administration

Jordanstown

15J13

+44 28 9536 7158

p.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Jill Quigley

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

01D09

+44 28 9536 7523

j.quigley@ulster.ac.uk

Louise Sabolocka

Executive Assistant (Compliance)

Student Administration

Jordanstown

01F20

+44 28 9036 6030

l.sabolocka@ulster.ac.uk

Emma Smith

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 6252

e.smith1@ulster.ac.uk

Janine Smyth

Compliance Officer

Student Administration

Jordanstown

01F20

+44 28 9036 6909

j.smyth1@ulster.ac.uk

Lindsay Smyth

Executive Assistant (Compliance)

Student Administration

Jordanstown

01F34

+44 28 9036 6556

l.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Spence

Student Systems Support & Development Manager

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F08

+44 28 9036 8950

h.spence@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Swarbrick

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9036 6576

j.swarbrick@ulster.ac.uk