Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department, staff

Our People

Filter Student Administration staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstownMagee

Ruth Wasson

Deputy Director (Student Admin & Registry)

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F22

+44 28 9036 6672

  ra.wasson@ulster.ac.uk

Lynne Allsopp

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F21

+44 28 9036 6031

  j.allsopp@ulster.ac.uk

Clare Armour

Compliance Manager

Student Administration

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 4987

  c.armour@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Brown

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 6250

  cl.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Bryony Burns

Administrative Assistant - Registry

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 8833

  b.burns1@ulster.ac.uk

Norma Cameron

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20C

+44 28 9036 6920

  ne.cameron@ulster.ac.uk

Maureen Chatterley

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 7276

  m.chatterley@ulster.ac.uk

Kelly Clugston

Student Systems Support Officer

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F08

+44 28 9036 8549

  k.clugston@ulster.ac.uk

Seaneen Darragh

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9536 7320

  s.darragh@ulster.ac.uk

Victoria Devenney

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9036 8988

  v.devenney@ulster.ac.uk

Aiveen Doherty

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5065

  a.doherty@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Dooley

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F21

+44 28 9036 6229

  s.dooley@ulster.ac.uk

Leona Doran

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5548

  l.doran@ulster.ac.uk

Victoria Duffy

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5207

  v.duffy@ulster.ac.uk

Bronagh Dunleavy

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F02D

+44 28 9036 8850

  b.dunleavy@ulster.ac.uk

Lesley Dunlop

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 4485

  l.dunlop@ulster.ac.uk

Jean Frazer

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9536 7014

  rj.frazer@ulster.ac.uk

Catherine Grier

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 6302

  c.grier@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Hudson

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Coleraine

H229

+44 28 7012 4151

  sl.hudson@ulster.ac.uk

Allyson Hutton

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H231

+44 28 7012 3876

  a.hutton1@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Johnson

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Coleraine

H231

+44 28 7012 4282

  h.johnson@ulster.ac.uk

Joanne Lavery

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 8829

  j.lavery@ulster.ac.uk

Lesley Mailey

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9036 6620

  l.mailey@ulster.ac.uk

Margaret Martin

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Magee

MD125

+44 28 7167 5419

  m.martin@ulster.ac.uk

Tricia McAuley

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9036 8894

  p.mcauley@ulster.ac.uk

Rachel McBride

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 6393

  r.mcbride@ulster.ac.uk

Pamela McCafferty

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F02A

+44 28 9036 8172

  ph.mccafferty@ulster.ac.uk

Michaela McCahey

IT Support Officer

Student Administration

Jordanstown

15J13

+44 28 9536 7154

  m.mccahey@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth McCarroll

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 3016

  r.mccarroll@ulster.ac.uk

Fiona McKenna

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 7208

  ft.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Paula McKenna

IT Support Officer

Student Administration

Jordanstown

15J13

+44 28 9536 7158

  p.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Sylvia Neill

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Coleraine

H231

+44 28 7012 4061

  sj.neill@ulster.ac.uk

Shane O'Neill

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H231

+44 28 7012 3077

  sg.oneill@ulster.ac.uk

Helen Reid

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 7346

  h.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Katrina Reynolds

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5267

  k.reynolds@ulster.ac.uk

Mickey Rooney

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5479

  m.rooney2@ulster.ac.uk

Louise Sabolocka

Executive Assistant (Compliance)

Student Administration

Jordanstown

01F20

+44 28 9036 6030

  l.sabolocka@ulster.ac.uk

Emma Smith

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 6252

  e.smith1@ulster.ac.uk

Janine Smyth

Compliance Officer

Student Administration

Jordanstown

01F20

+44 28 9036 6909

  j.smyth1@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Spence

Student Systems Support & Development Manager

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F08

+44 28 9036 8950

  h.spence@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Swarbrick

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9036 6576

  j.swarbrick@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Evan Vellis

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Jordanstown

09F20B

+44 28 9036 6915

  e.vellis@ulster.ac.uk

Anne Warnock

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

  a.warnock@ulster.ac.uk

Terri White

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 3541

  t.white@ulster.ac.uk