Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department, staff

Resourcing

This section will work closely with client faculties/departments to ensure that their strategic resourcing needs are identified and delivered.

A specialist team of resourcing experts will bring forward innovative, agile, modern and flexible selection tools, techniques and methodologies.

General Resourcing enquiries contact us at recruitment@ulster.ac.uk


Our People

Filter Resourcing staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstown

Martin Garry

Section Leader - Resourcing

Resourcing

Jordanstown

08M22

+44 28 9036 6946

  m.garry@ulster.ac.uk

Ann Biggart

People and Culture Support Assistant

Resourcing

Coleraine

J904

+44 28 7012 4348

  da.biggart@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Dixon

People and Culture Support Assistant

Resourcing

Coleraine

J904

+44 28 7012 3491

  c.dixon@ulster.ac.uk

Elaine Graham

People and Culture Support Assistant

Resourcing

Jordanstown

08M15

+44 28 9036 8221

  e.graham@ulster.ac.uk

Deborah Mateer

Resourcing Partner

Resourcing

Jordanstown

  d.mateer@ulster.ac.uk

Suzanne McFarlane

People and Culture Support Assistant

Resourcing

Jordanstown

08M15

+44 28 9036 6175

  sj.mcfarlane@ulster.ac.uk

Ann Newland

Resourcing Partner

Resourcing

Coleraine

J901

+44 28 7012 3104

  a.newland@ulster.ac.uk

Naomi Smyth

Support Assistant

Resourcing

Coleraine

J904

+44 28 7012 3238

  n.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Erma Wallace

People and Culture Support Assistant

Resourcing

Coleraine

J904

+44 28 7012 3029

  e.wallace@ulster.ac.uk