Student Administration

Our People

George Booth

Timetabling Officer

Student Administration

Coleraine

H007A

+44 28 7012 4706

g.booth@ulster.ac.uk

Lesley Dunlop

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 4485

l.dunlop@ulster.ac.uk

Megan Grant

Support Assistant - Registry Office

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 3767

m.grant1@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Hudson

Interim Head of Registry

Student Administration

Coleraine

H229

+44 28 7012 4151

sl.hudson@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Johnson

Acting Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H231

+44 28 7012 3636

h.johnson@ulster.ac.uk

Caoimhe McDermott

International Admissions & Conversion Co-ordinator

Student Administration

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 3794

c.mcdermott@ulster.ac.uk

Sylvia Neill

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Coleraine

H231

+44 28 7012 4061

sj.neill@ulster.ac.uk

Ethan Simpson

Tuition Fees Supervisor

Student Administration

Coleraine

X009

+44 28 7012 3690

e.simpson@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Tinkler

Admissions Support Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

L009

+44 28 7012 3895

cm.tinkler@ulster.ac.uk

Terri White

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 3541

t.white@ulster.ac.uk