Central Admissions

The Admissions team at Ulster University has a presence on each campus and is responsible for delivering a fair admissions service that seeks to provide the best admissions experience to our applicants, academic colleagues and other stakeholders.

We admit students on the basis of their academic merit and potential and seek to be transparent and professional in everything we do.

The Admissions Service deals with thousands of enquiries and processes c. 36,500 applications from Home, EU and overseas applicants during the course of each academic year.


Our People

Philippa Bell

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-060

+44 28 9536 5027

p.bell@ulster.ac.uk

Maria Coppard

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-060

+44 28 9536 5184

ms.coppard@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Crawford

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 5113

s.crawford@ulster.ac.uk

Amber Crozier

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

14G24

+44 28 9536 7043

a.crozier@ulster.ac.uk

Ronan Cullen

Acting Head of Admissions

Central Admissions

Belfast

BD-04-043

+44 28 9536 5117

r.cullen@ulster.ac.uk

June Edgeworth

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 5147

j.edgeworth@ulster.ac.uk

Helen Gibson

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-002

+44 28 9536 5178

h.gibson@ulster.ac.uk

Laura Irwin

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-060

+44 28 9536 5650

l.irwin@ulster.ac.uk

June Johnston

Interim Admissions Manager

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 5660

j.johnston@ulster.ac.uk

Mark Kyle

Clerical Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-01-012

+44 28 9536 7038

m.kyle@ulster.ac.uk

Karen McCarroll

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 5734

kl.mccarroll@ulster.ac.uk

Dorothy McCrory

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-002

+44 28 9536 5752

de.mccrory@ulster.ac.uk

Julie McKee

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-002

+44 28 9536 5779

ji.mckee@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth McKeegan

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 5782

rm.mckeegan@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Moore

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-002

+44 28 9536 5818

s.moore@ulster.ac.uk

Kerry Moran

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 5821

kl.moran@ulster.ac.uk

Fiona Murphy

Acting Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 7549

ft.murphy@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Nesbitt

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 5846

jh.nesbitt@ulster.ac.uk

Jenny Semple

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 5920

je.semple@ulster.ac.uk