Information on accommodation that Ulster University has to offer on our three campuses: Magee, Jordanstown and Coleraine.

University Accommodation

All University accommodation is self-catering and offers an independent lifestyle where you can retain your privacy but still have the company of other students. Find out more about University Accommodation