Acknowledgements to people involved in the Ulster-Scots Poetry Project

We'd like to thank the following people and institutions for their assistance in the creation of this website:

  • Libraries NI
  • Patricia Walker, Specialist Manager, Heritage & Digitisation
  • Jane Moore, Cultural Services Manager
  • Eileen McVerry, Heritage Services Manager
  • Ulster University
  • Professor Pól Ó Dochartaigh, Dean, Faculty of Arts
  • Frank Reynolds, Librarian
  • Dr Carol Baraniuk
  • Dr Averill Buchanan
  • David Gray
  • Adrian Henderson
  • Audrey Watson
  • Dr Kathryn White