Staff within Computer Science Research

Computer Science Research Institute staff.


Dr Michaela Black

Senior Lecturer in Computing Science

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS127

+44 28 7167 5553

mm.black@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Damien Coyle

Research Director - Computer Science and Informatics

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS138

+44 28 7167 5170

dh.coyle@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Xuemei Ding

Lecturer in Computer Science

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS217

+44 28 7167 5155

x.ding@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Bryan Gardiner

Associate Head of the School of Computing, Engineering and Intelligent Systems

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS107

+44 28 7167 5081

b.gardiner@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Jim Harkin

Head of the School of Computing, Engineering and Intelligent Systems

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS108

+44 28 7167 5128

jg.harkin@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Kelly

Lecturer in Computer Science

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS133

+44 28 7167 5703

d.kelly@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Dermot Kerr

Lecturer in Computer Science

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS106

+44 28 7167 5330

d.kerr@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Emmett Kerr

Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS018A

+44 28 7167 5413

ep.kerr@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Junxiu Liu

Lecturer in Computer Science

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS016A

+44 28 7167 5615

j.liu1@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Liam McDaid

Professor of Computational Neuroscience

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS129

+44 28 7167 5452

lj.mcdaid@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Philip Vance

Lecturer in Computer Science

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS134

+44 28 7167 5592

p.vance@ulster.ac.uk

Dr John Wade

Lecturer in Computer Science

School of Computing, Eng & Intel. Sys

Magee

MS103

+44 28 7167 5205

jj.wade@ulster.ac.uk