Planning & Development & Project Management

Planning and Development Section is responsible for strategic planning, space management and capital project management to support the development of an effective and well utilised estate.


Our People

Neil Carr

Project Manager

Planning & Dev. & Project Management

Magee

H030

+44 28 7012 4644

n.carr@ulster.ac.uk

Thomas Condren

Estate Improvement Manager

Estate Improvement

Belfast

H023A

+44 28 7012 4650

t.condren@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Gault

Project Manager

Planning & Dev. & Project Management

Belfast

17A01

+44 28 9536 5171

a.gault@ulster.ac.uk

Graham Lamrock

Project Manager

Planning & Dev. & Project Management

Magee

H023A

+44 28 7012 4772

g.lamrock@ulster.ac.uk

Aidan Murtagh

Student Placement (GBD Space Utilisation)

Planning & Dev. & Project Management

Belfast

BA-02-042

+44 28 9536 7695

a.murtagh@ulster.ac.uk

Jean Sharpe

Space Planning Officer

Planning & Dev. & Project Management

Coleraine

H030

+44 28 7012 3017

j.sharpe@ulster.ac.uk

Phillip Wright

Head of Planning and Development

Planning & Dev. & Project Management

Belfast

BA-02-016

+44 28 9536 7519

p.wright@ulster.ac.uk