Estates

The Estates section is responsible for the operation, maintenance and strategic development of the estate including capital and minor works projects, buildings and services infrastructure strategy, development, maintenance and compliance, grounds maintenance, energy and utilities strategy and administration, environmental sustainability policy and strategy and estates administration.


Filter Estates staff by campus:

Our People

Paul Annesley

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Building

Estates

Belfast

BC-01-417A

+44 28 9536 5012

p.annesley@ulster.ac.uk

Derek Bell

Estate Customer Services Manager C/M

Estates

Coleraine

H003

+44 28 7012 3024

d.bell@ulster.ac.uk

Patrick Brooks

Estate Customer Services Manager Greater Belfast

Estates

Belfast

BC-01-418

+44 28 9536 5051

pj.brooks@ulster.ac.uk

Frank Durnin

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical & Electrical

Trevor Glenn

Head of Estate Customer Services Greater Belfast

Estates

Belfast

17A02

+44 28 9536 7609

t.glenn@ulster.ac.uk

Sophie Hilditch

Clerical Assistant - Car Park Management

Estates

Belfast

s.hilditch@ulster.ac.uk

Derek Simpson

Maintenance Co-Ordinator M&E Coleraine

Estates

Coleraine

H038B

+44 28 7012 4721

d.simpson2@ulster.ac.uk

Graeme Smyth

Maintenance Co-Ordinator (Mechanical and Electrical) Greater Belfast

Estates

Belfast

BC-01-418

+44 28 9536 5931

g.smyth@ulster.ac.uk