Estates

The Estates section is responsible for the operation, maintenance and strategic development of the estate including capital and minor works projects, buildings and services infrastructure strategy, development, maintenance and compliance, grounds maintenance, energy and utilities strategy and administration, environmental sustainability policy and strategy and estates administration.


Filter Estates staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstownMagee

Our People

Paul Annesley

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Building

Estates

Jordanstown

BC-01-417A

65012

p.annesley@ulster.ac.uk

Terry Barnes

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical & Electrical

Estates

Belfast

BA-02-060

+44 28 9536 7209

tp.barnes@ulster.ac.uk

Patrick Brooks

Estates Manager - Greater Belfast

Estates

Jordanstown

BC-01-418

65051

pj.brooks@ulster.ac.uk

Greg Clarke

Estates Officer - Building

Estates

Jordanstown

BC-01-418

65086

g.clarke@ulster.ac.uk

Dave Curtis

Estates Officer - Grounds

Estates

Coleraine

BC-01-418

65088

d.curtis@ulster.ac.uk

Frank Durnin

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical & Electrical

James Gleghorne

Estates Officer - Electrical

Estates

Jordanstown

BC-01-418F

65602

js.gleghorne@ulster.ac.uk

Trevor Glenn

Head of Estates - Greater Belfast

Estates

Jordanstown

17A02

+44 28 9536 7609

t.glenn@ulster.ac.uk

James McCann

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Electrical

Estates

Coleraine

H045C

+44 28 7012 4708

j.mccann@ulster.ac.uk

Patrick O'Hara

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Electrical

Estates

Jordanstown

BC-01-418

65857

p.ohara@ulster.ac.uk

Derek Simpson

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical

Estates

Coleraine

H038B

+44 28 7012 4721

d.simpson2@ulster.ac.uk

Graeme Smyth

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical

Estates

Jordanstown

BC-01-418

65931

g.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Alaister Stewart

Estates Officer - Mechanical

Estates

Jordanstown

BC-01-418F

65942

a.stewart@ulster.ac.uk