Innovation & Impact

The Innovation & Impact team supports the development of Research Impact at Ulster University.

It manages knowledge exchange, consultancy and KTP projects and supports the commercialisation of research.


Filter Innovation & Impact staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstownMagee

Our People

Dr Alexander Chacko

Head of Innovation and Impact

Innovation & Impact

Jordanstown

26A28

+44 28 9536 7450

a.chacko@ulster.ac.uk

Feargal Cosgrove

Licensing Manager

Innovation & Impact

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65103

f.cosgrove@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Gilpin

Knowledge Exchange Assistant

Innovation & Impact

Coleraine

J711

+44 28 7012 4063

p.gilpin@ulster.ac.uk

Dr John MacRae

Commercialisation Manager

Innovation & Impact

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65696

j.macrae@ulster.ac.uk

Kerry Patterson

Knowledge Exchange Manager - Consultancy

Innovation & Impact

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65872

k.patterson@ulster.ac.uk

Maria Prince

Faculty Impact Manager

Innovation & Impact

Belfast

BD-04-005

65885

m.prince@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Reid

Faculty Impact Officer

Innovation & Impact

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65900

kj.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Walsh

Faculty Impact Officer

Innovation & Impact

Jordanstown

BD-04-005

65968

c.walsh@ulster.ac.uk