We operate an integrated service in order to achieve this by working in close collaboration with other Professional Services Departments and Faculties.

We strive to provide a consistently high quality experience for our applicants, students, and staff.


Our People

Philippa Bell

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-060

George Booth

Timetabling Officer

Student Administration

Coleraine

H007A

+44 28 7012 4706

g.booth@ulster.ac.uk

Margaret Breslin

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Carmel Brolly

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

L009

Claire Brown

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Belfast

09F20B

+44 28 9536 5054

cl.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Nuala Bryson

International Admissions and Conversions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

Bryony Burns

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

09F20B

+44 28 9536 5062

b.burns1@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Caldwell

International Admissions Manager

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

Gillian Campbell

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-002

Emer Carlin

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Sinead Cassley

University Admissions Office Campus Manager

Central Administration

Magee

MD114

Kelly Clugston

Student Systems Support Officer

Student Administration

Jordanstown

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5091

k.clugston@ulster.ac.uk

Maria Coppard

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-060

Catherine Coyle

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Lorraine Coyle

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Jonathan Crane

Executive Assistant - Compliance (QAHE)

Student Administration

Jordanstown

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 7582

j.crane@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Crawford

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Amber Crozier

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

14G24

Ronan Cullen

Acting Head of Admissions

Central Administration

Belfast

BD-04-043

Karen Devlin

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Coleraine

L011

Kate Dooley

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Leona Doran

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5548

l.doran@ulster.ac.uk

Bronagh Dunleavy

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5141

b.dunleavy@ulster.ac.uk

Lesley Dunlop

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 4485

l.dunlop@ulster.ac.uk

Shelley Dunlop

International Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

June Edgeworth

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Emma Forbes

Support Assistant - Student Services

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5374

e.forbes@ulster.ac.uk

Simon Foster

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

L011

Liam Friel

Support Assistant - Student Services

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5229

l.friel@ulster.ac.uk

Helen Gibson

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-002

Karen Gibson

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Coleraine

L011

Jessica Goudie

International Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

Philomena Grant

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Megan Grant

Support Assistant - Registry Office

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 3767

m.grant1@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Grehan

Student Experience Business Support Officer

Student Administration

Belfast

+44 28 9536 7628

s.grehan@ulster.ac.uk

Jacqueline Hanlon

Executive Assistant - Compliance

Student Administration

Jordanstown

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 7557

j.hanlon3@ulster.ac.uk

Christine Harbinson

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Sharon Harkin

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Sarah Harkin

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Diana Hiebert

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

d.hiebert1@ulster.ac.uk

Ciara Holmes

Support Assistant - Student Services

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5396

c.holmes@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Hudson

Interim Head of Registry

Student Administration

Coleraine

H229

+44 28 7012 4151

sl.hudson@ulster.ac.uk

Ross Hunter

Student Placement (Timetabling Assistant)

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-013

+44 28 9536 5324

r.hunter2@ulster.ac.uk

Laura Irwin

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-060

June Johnston

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Amanda Johnston

Timetabling Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5136

ac.johnston@ulster.ac.uk

Hannah Johnston

Support Assistant - Student Services

Student Administration

Belfast

09F20B

+44 28 9536 5412

h.johnston@ulster.ac.uk

Wendy Kearney

Acting Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L009

+44 28 7012 3099

w.kearney@ulster.ac.uk

Emma Marie Kelly

Executive Assistant - Compliance QAHE

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 7671

e.kelly3@ulster.ac.uk

Michael Kerr

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

09F20

+44 28 9536 7445

m.kerr@ulster.ac.uk

Kirstie Killough

International Admissions and Conversions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

Mark Kyle

Clerical Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-01-012

Joanne Lavery

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

09F20B

+44 28 9536 5682

j.lavery@ulster.ac.uk

Jonathan Lemon

Support Assistant - Student Services

Student Administration

Belfast

04F01

+44 28 9536 5413

j.lemon@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Lynas

International Admissions & Conversion Co-ordinator

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 3236

sm.lynas@ulster.ac.uk

Bridget Madden

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Lesley Mailey

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-011

+44 28 9536 5703

l.mailey@ulster.ac.uk

Karen McCarroll

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Dorothy McCrory

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-002

Caoimhe McDermott

International Admissions & Conversion Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

Stephen McGuigan

Timetabling Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-01-012

+44 28 9536 7610

s.mcguigan@ulster.ac.uk

Judith McGuigan

International Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

Julie McKee

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-002

Ruth McKeegan

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Fiona McKenna

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 7208

ft.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Lorna McKenna

Support Assistant (Student Administration)

Student Administration

Jordanstown

04F01

+44 28 9536 7462

l.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Emma McLaughlin

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Esther McLornan

Executive Assistant - Compliance

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 7763

e.mclornan@ulster.ac.uk

Mary McNeely

Executive Assistant - Compliance

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 7766

m.mcneely@ulster.ac.uk

Helen McNeill

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5540

h.mcneill@ulster.ac.uk

Susan McRoberts

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

14G23

Catherine McWilliams

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Margaret Mellon

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Zara Moffatt

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

L011

Sharon Moore

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-002

Dr Aileen Moore

Interim Director of Student Administration

Student Administration

Belfast

X019

+44 28 7012 3291

aab.moore@ulster.ac.uk

Kerry Moran

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Cara Mullan

International Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

E023

Fiona Murphy

Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Jacqui Neill

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

L011

Julie Nesbitt

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

Jodie Nicell

Student Placement (Timetabling Assistant)

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-013

+44 28 9536 5109

j.nicell@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Pattison

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Belfast

BA-02-060

Heather Porter

International Admissions & Conversions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

Karen Rafferty

Admissions Co-ordinator

Central Administration

Magee

MD111

Helen Reid

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 7346

h.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Patricia Reilly

Clerical Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

E029

Clodagh Rodgers

IT Support Officer (Student Systems)

Student Administration

Belfast

15J13

+44 28 9536 7652

c.rodgers@ulster.ac.uk

Louise Sabolocka

Executive Assistant (Compliance)

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5912

l.sabolocka@ulster.ac.uk

Jenny Semple

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Belfast

14G23

Niamh Shortland

Support Assistant - Student Services

Student Administration

Magee

MD130

+44 28 7167 5052

n.shortland@ulster.ac.uk

Emma Smith

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-011

+44 28 9536 5930

e.smith1@ulster.ac.uk

Martin Smith

University Admissions Office Campus Manager

Central Administration

Coleraine

L009

Janine Smyth

Compliance Officer

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5933

j.smyth1@ulster.ac.uk

Lindsay Smyth

Executive Assistant (Compliance)

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5934

l.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Spence

Student Systems Support & Development Manager

Student Administration

Jordanstown

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5938

h.spence@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Swarbrick

Acrting Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-011

+44 28 9536 5945

j.swarbrick@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Anne Taylor

Executive Assistant - Compliance

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 7645

j.taylor2@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Tinkler

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

L009

Dr Evan Vellis

Administrative Assistant (Student Loans and Bursaries)

Student Administration

Belfast

+44 28 9536 5961

e.vellis@ulster.ac.uk

Joanne Warke

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L009

+44 28 7012 3259

j.warke@ulster.ac.uk

Terri White

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Coleraine

H228

+44 28 7012 3541

t.white@ulster.ac.uk

Hilary Wilson

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-04-043

+44 28 9536 5985

h.wilson@ulster.ac.uk

Wenli Xu

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Administration

Coleraine

L009

Kerrie Young

Timetabling Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-013

+44 28 9536 5605

k.young@ulster.ac.uk

Mabel Young

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-04-043

+44 28 9536 5994

mm.young@ulster.ac.uk