Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department, staff

Systems, Analytics and Reward

This section aims to manage and maintain personnel systems and data to improve employee experience, increase productivity, reduce operational costs and to enhance the decision-making process, providing a overview of workforce information informing reward policies and practices to support the University’s objectives.


Our People

Filter Systems, Analytics and Reward staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstown

Roisin Cowan

Section Leader - Systems, Analytics and Reward

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Jordanstown

08M22

+44 28 9036 8270

  r.cowan@ulster.ac.uk

Catherine Carlisle

Clerical Assistant

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J801

+44 28 7012 3070

  cm.carlisle@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Cochrane

People and Culture Support Assistant

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J911

+44 28 7012 4301

  j.cochrane@ulster.ac.uk

Charmaine Delargy

Executive Assistant

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J910

+44 28 7012 4588

  c.delargy@ulster.ac.uk

Pearl Dowey

People and Culture Support Assistant

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J911

+44 28 7012 3338

  p.dowey@ulster.ac.uk

Christine Hayes

Systems, Analytics and Reward Officer

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J910

+44 28 7012 3260

  c.hayes@ulster.ac.uk

Marian McCormick

People and Culture Support Assistant

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J911

+44 28 7012 4225

  m.mccormick@ulster.ac.uk

Rosalind McIlreavy

Support Assistant - Systems, Analytics & Reward

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J911

+44 28 7012 3380

  r.mcilreavy1@ulster.ac.uk

Phelim Mullan

People and Culture Support Assistant

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J911

+44 28 7012 4468

  p.mullan@ulster.ac.uk

Phyllis Watton

Clerical Assistant

Systems, Analytics and Reward

Coleraine

J911

+44 28 7012 4398

  p.watton@ulster.ac.uk