Economic Policy Centre

The Ulster University Economic Policy Centre is an independent economic research centre whose aim is to produce evidence based research to inform policy development and implementation.  The Centre engages with organisations that have an interest in enhancing the Northern Ireland economy and its work is relevant to Government, business and the wider general public.


Filter Economic Policy Centre staff by campus:

Our People

Dr Karen Bonner

Senior Economist

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

01H13

+44 28 9536 7625

ka.bonner@ulster.ac.uk

Anastasia Desmond

Assistant Economist

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

01H12

+44 28 9536 7621

a.desmond@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth Donaldson

Placement Student

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

01H13

+44 28 9536 7410

r.donaldson@ulster.ac.uk

Gareth Hetherington

Director of the Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Jordanstown

BA-02-031A

+44 28 9536 5635

g.hetherington@ulster.ac.uk

Richard Johnston

Assistant Director, Ulster University Economic Policy Centre (UUEPC)

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Jordanstown

BA-02-031B

+44 28 9536 5662

richard.johnston@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Eoin Magennis

Senior Economist (Economic Research)

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

BA-02-031

+44 28 9536 5698

e.magennis@ulster.ac.uk

Mark Magill

Senior Economist

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

BA-02-030

+44 28 9536 5699

md.magill@ulster.ac.uk

Gillian McCausland

Assistant Economist

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

01H13

+44 28 9536 7135

g.mccausland@ulster.ac.uk

Danielle McKee

Clerical Assistant

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

BA-02-031

+44 28 9536 5780

d.mckee@ulster.ac.uk

Marguerite McPeake

Senior Economist (Applied Economic Policy Research)

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

BA-02-030

+44 28 9536 5799

m.mcpeake@ulster.ac.uk

Paige Neill

Assistant Economist

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

p.neill@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Perry

Student Placement

Ulster University Economic Policy Centre

Belfast

01F12

+44 28 9536 7383

s.perry@ulster.ac.uk