Skip to navigation Skip to content

Events for International Applicants

Offline events Online events


Monday 27 January
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Student Seminar |
Wednesday 29 January
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Student Seminar | Pakistan
Wednesday 29 January
12:30PM - 2:00PM
Student Seminar | Pakistan
Thursday 30 January
10:00AM - 2:00PM
Meet and Greet Mini Fair | Pakistan
Sunday 8 March
12:00PM - 6:00PM
Education Fair | Pakistan
Tuesday 10 March
12:00PM - 6:00PM
Education Fair | Pakistan
Thursday 12 March
12:00PM - 6:00PM
Education Fair | Pakistan
Sunday 22 March
1:00PM - 6:00PM
Education Fair | Malaysia
Saturday 28 March
4:00PM - 9:00PM
Education Fair | Singapore
Thursday 16 April
12:00PM - 6:00PM
Education Fair | Pakistan
Saturday 18 April
12:00PM - 6:00PM
Education Fair | Pakistan
Monday 20 April
12:00PM - 6:00PM
Education Fair | Pakistan