Contact the Global Team at Ulster

We are here to help and welcome enquiries from students interested in applying to Ulster University, current offer-holders and our educational partners across the globe.


Coronavirus webinar for staff supporting international students

We will be running a daily webinar for staff at 1430hrs (GMT). These sessions will be led by our International Student Experience and Compliance teams and are intended as a means of both bringing stakeholders up to speed on developments as they stand, and to receive feedback from colleagues and students on the issues they are encountering.

Please register to join the webinar on Zoom

You can also submit your questions in advance of the webinar.

Specific enquiries

EnquiryEmail
Applicationsinternationaladmissions@ulster.ac.uk
Erasmuserasmus@ulster.ac.uk
Research (PhD)Researchstudent@ulster.ac.uk
Study Abroad / Exchangestudyabroad@ulster.ac.uk
Global Partnershipsglobalpartnerships@ulster.ac.uk

If you have a question not related to any of the topics above, please complete the below form.


General Enquiry

General contacts

Email
global@ulster.ac.uk

Connect with us

NetworkLink
Facebook Ulster University International
Twitter @UlsterUniIntl
Instagram UlsterUniIntl
YouTube Ulster University International Department