Page content

The final of Ulster Law School’s Annual Moot Court Competition was recently held in the Nisi Prius Court in the Royal Court’s of Justice, and saw Ben Lowry and Cerys Kennedy narrowly overcome Jordan Thorburn and Casey Oosthuizen.

The final was presided over by Coroner Mr Joe Mc Crisken (an Ulster graduate) and Ulster’s Director of Mooting, Ciaran White. Prizes for all participants were provided by Professor Ruth Fee.