Ulster University Careers Fairs will be offering you an opportunity to connect with student and graduate talent in person and online, via the Handshake platform. Our signature fairs include our Autumn Fairs and Events (October) and our Spring Fair and Events (February).

These events are the perfect opportunity to raise the profile of your organisation, promote your opportunities for 2023 and connect with a talented and diverse pool of students.  Exhibitors will have the opportunity to reach out to target groups of students in advance to encourage engagement via a high-profile promotional campaign and will be invited to follow up with interested candidates after the event to improve application quality.

Virtual

  • Graduate & Placement Fair, Wednesday 19th October 2022

On Campus

  • Business Careers Fair, Belfast campus, Monday, 17th October 2022
  • Business Careers Fair, Magee campus, Tuesday, 18th October 2022
  • Computing and Engineering Careers Fair, Magee campus, Monday, 24th October 2022
  • Engineering Careers Fair, Belfast Campus, Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • Computing Careers Fair, Belfast campus, Wednesday, 26th October 2022 (placement only) and Thursday, 27th October 2022

Employer Spotlights

This type of event allows you to showcase your organisation and opportunities informally in a high traffic student area at the Belfast, Magee, and Coleraine campuses between 3rd - 28th October 2022.  Contact the Team for more details recruit@ulster.ac.uk

Space is limited at all events, and you are advised to book early to secure a space.

Upcoming events

Mon 17 Oct 2022
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Wed 19 Oct 2022

Virtual Graduate and Placement Fair  - starting on Wednesday 19 October

Wednesday 19 October, 2022

2:00PM - 5:00PM

Online event

Mon 24 Oct 2022
Tue 25 Oct 2022

Engineering Careers Fair  - starting on Tuesday 25 October  at Belfast campus

Tuesday 25 October, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

Belfast campus

Wed 26 Oct 2022

Computing Careers Fair  - starting on Wednesday 26 October  at Belfast campus

Wednesday 26 October, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

Belfast campus

Thu 27 Oct 2022

Computing Careers Fair  - starting on Thursday 27 October  at Belfast campus

Thursday 27 October, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

Belfast campus