Ulster University holidays

Public and University designated holidays.

The University will be closed (essential maintenance services excepted) on the following days:

The next holiday is
27 December
Christmas Day - Public Holiday

2021 Holidays

There are 15 dates in 2021.

January
Date Day Holiday
01 January Friday New Year's Day - Public Holiday
March
Date Day Holiday
17 March Wednesday A day designated as a holiday by the University
April
Date Day Holiday
05 April Monday Easter Monday - Public Holiday
06 April Tuesday A day designated as a holiday by the University
07 April Wednesday A day designated as a holiday by the University
08 April Thursday A day designated as a holiday by the University
09 April Friday A day designated as a holiday by the University
May
Date Day Holiday
03 May Monday Public Holiday
July
Date Day Holiday
12 July Monday Public Holiday
13 July Tuesday A day designated as a holiday by the University
December
Date Day Holiday
27 December Monday Christmas Day - Public Holiday
28 December Tuesday A day designated as a holiday by the University
29 December Wednesday A day designated as a holiday by the University
30 December Thursday A day designated as a holiday by the University
31 December Friday New Year's Eve