Page content

Ulster University Business School are delighted to appoint a number of high-profile visiting professors who perform a variety of activities with the aim of enriching student experience, developing curriculum and contributing to the research activities of the School.  Visiting professors are attached to Departments within the School and contribute their knowledge, expertise in a variety of different ways depending on their own strengths and expertise.

The webpage provides information on our Visiting Professoriate and gives some examples of the key role that they play in the life and development of Ulster University Business School.

Prof Mark Durkin on the value of UUBS Visiting Professor Network.